freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

photo0153a.jpg

photo0154n.jpg

photo0157.jpg

I so love your cove & downlights.. Very nice.. I've been thinking for a long time about my lighting points hee now i know what to do le.. Arigato!! :D

got ask them what's the extra charge to upgrade to HD?

and hor...pai seh ar...me spent the whole evening at Robinsons looking at bed sheets (heard got sales) and then rush back to work after that (stupid conf call). no time to go back home and take pic for u. tmr can can? :(

i olso dunno leh i see the rental for the HD media hub is ard $15 per mth, quite exp leh.. no problem no need rush its just for reference nia.. thks alot

hey hey hey, ur kitchen cabinets end up looking like mine =p. Black w/ silver is **** cool right? =p

put up lighting on both sides lah, more symmetrical that way right?

@b_d: 6 cans of drink ah?! That's because of all the good karma you accumulated that nite! :) But i've got to say this abt b_d lah, this type of fren ah, "bo bey zao ah" ! *prepares needle just in case any balloons require deflating after that* :P

but my the other side only like 2ft leh, olso got problem to hid the wire cutting across the hood

btw we same taste mah

very nice lights freddy! b^_^d

but the cove lights ah, how come like got "dead corners" one?

hmm.. what u mean dead corner? or u mean those not light up T5? ah tan knows about it he say he will troubleshoot it tomolo

Wah look like disco ball le.. you chongster ah :P

hmm.. i never chiong de. dun talk about chiong ar, Orchard road olso 1-2 years neve go le. that day never drive, end up lost inside Douby ghaut MRT

haha tks thks, but ah soon say the 2 ball spoilt the design

must be uncle don't like to go disco. so dun like the disco light. hahahha

wahahaha....just realise got so many [raises for me...aiya...we all here to help each other...dun need thank me...i do what i cannn...dun need thanks de. :)

I think the place Uncle go is dark dark de....dun need so many lights... :notti:

must be uncle don't like to go disco. so dun like the disco light. hahahha

speaking of him, yesterdae eveing joseph came over, he say he areadi arrange the rest of my item to be done todae and tomolo hand over to me liao. then i fone ah soon up, he say everything like doors, gate , painting, plumber, tiler, granite top all will be settle by today then tomolo wash floor.End up only electician ah tan came. i dunno how is he going to hand over to me tomolo lor. somemore my furnitures and barang barang will arrive tomolo le,BEST PART NO DOOR IS INSTALL YET.

been trying to call him since 5pm, but his HP drink water liao

speaking of him, yesterdae eveing joseph came over, he say he areadi arrange the rest of my item to be done todae and tomolo hand over to me liao. then i fone ah soon up, he say everything like doors, gate , painting, plumber, tiler, granite top all will be settle by today then tomolo wash floor.End up only electician ah tan came. i dunno how is he going to hand over to me tomolo lor. somemore my furnitures and barang barang will arrive tomolo le,BEST PART NO DOOR IS INSTALL YET.

huh...so bad ah.....maybe i try to see if i can reach him also......

he cleaned up ur floor oredi or not?? if not hor later u bcome like me. sit there and cry :x