ivy 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 freddy your round round lights so cute. like those disco lights. ok this time I am going to say good things abt BD. just this once. he really nag uncle last night for u and storm. and ehhh BD u got paid for that job already what! u got 6 cans of drinks for the price of 1!! see?? ur kindness got repaid already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 freddy your round round lights so cute. like those disco lights. ok this time I am going to say good things abt BD. just this once. he really nag uncle last night for u and storm. and ehhh BD u got paid for that job already what! u got 6 cans of drinks for the price of 1!! see?? ur kindness got repaid already hahahaha...sort of... i think i am going to try again tonite!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 hahahaha...sort of... i think i am going to try again tonite!! tonight no need to try. witchie ivy says today ur coin will kanna makan :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 huh? what 6 cans of drinks for the price of one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 huh? what 6 cans of drinks for the price of one? yes yes...cos after talk to uncle for so long...v thirsty...i happen to see a vending machine at my blk. So just put $1 n get 6 cans of drink!!wahahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 huh like that olso can ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 huh like that olso can ar? will update again after trying tonite again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 will update again after trying tonite again. u wanna work the old trick must take the same route mah. call uncle to convey all the messages again. I believe alot of people got alot of things to tell him. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 u wanna work the old trick must take the same route mah. call uncle to convey all the messages again. I believe alot of people got alot of things to tell him. dun need ba...pai mai ley....i last nite talk about all other projects...until Uncle ask..:"yours got nothing to tell me?"...then realise i havent told him mine....wahahahahaha i will try to help if anybody ask lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 dun need ba...pai mai ley....i last nite talk about all other projects...until Uncle ask..:"yours got nothing to tell me?"...then realise i havent told him mine....wahahahahaha i will try to help if anybody ask lor.... so calculative Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 so calculative wah!!where got lor!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 do you guys think this is worth it? http://www.starhub.com/promotions/hubbing/96833.html but this doesnt support HD leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 BD, i've to say that this is very nice of u uncle surely will do swee swee for u and put u on priority after them de!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 do you guys think this is worth it? http://www.starhub.com/promotions/hubbing/96833.html but this doesnt support HD leh got ask them what's the extra charge to upgrade to HD? and hor...pai seh ar...me spent the whole evening at Robinsons looking at bed sheets (heard got sales) and then rush back to work after that (stupid conf call). no time to go back home and take pic for u. tmr can can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 my kitchen cabinet with top laying on top not install yet. hey hey hey, ur kitchen cabinets end up looking like mine =p. Black w/ silver is **** cool right? =p put up lighting on both sides lah, more symmetrical that way right? @b_d: 6 cans of drink ah?! That's because of all the good karma you accumulated that nite! But i've got to say this abt b_d lah, this type of fren ah, "bo bey zao ah" ! *prepares needle just in case any balloons require deflating after that* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites