dyleen 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 the boxup realli give the toilet a different look. very nice indeed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 ohh your toilet looks nice now. Ohh u got space to put ur toilet roll liao. put it on the box up lor just beside the sink. ya lor ya lor, thats what i am thinking olso, if not put one metal tissue box there olso can, those bling bling one..hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 the boxup realli give the toilet a different look. very nice indeed but i feel it like public toilet leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 ya lor ya lor, thats what i am thinking olso, if not put one metal tissue box there olso can, those bling bling one..hehe ohh bling bling I like!! i like bling bling stuffs leh!! if u buy hor must post picture for me to drool hor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 my sink support, tomolo sliding door will be up le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 my kitchen cabinet with top laying on top not install yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 Storm, this is the one i mention lor, 1 side got the strip one side dun have. but i phone the ah di le, he say not he never do,its he left it in his workshop. he say tomolo will settlr for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 my living room light done le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 ohh bling bling I like!! i like bling bling stuffs leh!! if u buy hor must post picture for me to drool hor! i olso leh, hehe.. buy those crome tissue box olso not bad, but $30 over dollar leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 good to see yr place is speeding up liao. Spoke to Uncle a few times...he is trying to HO to u n Storm. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 good to see yr place is speeding up liao. Spoke to Uncle a few times...he is trying to HO to u n Storm. thks thks.. i tink hr got quite afew new job starting le olso Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 thks thks.. i tink hr got quite afew new job starting le olso i think just inital...was talking to uncle from 11pm till 12+ am last nite...spoke abt yrs n storm unit. Uncle asked if allow him the time to do HO for u guys 1st befroe moving to mine...since mine not hurry...so ok lor... Hope mine will really be next. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 i think just inital...was talking to uncle from 11pm till 12+ am last nite...spoke abt yrs n storm unit. Uncle asked if allow him the time to do HO for u guys 1st befroe moving to mine...since mine not hurry...so ok lor... Hope mine will really be next. BD thks leh, really paiseh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 BD thks leh, really paiseh cmon...dun say that...i do what i can...i also hope u all can have yr nice nice place also ma. Just repay me with nice nice n lots of picture for other to can liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites