freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

ohhh...me old le la..forgot abt it :P

question - where are u going to put ur toilet roll? seems a bit squeezy between box up and toilet bowl

haha i haven think abt it leh.. haha

how come i have a feeling that it's not maximizing ur space? i mean ur wardrobe?

ya thats the rhing. my wife can stand inside to change leh she said but the compartnment all very small but the frame pertrude out alot

can change or not uh? was it what u told them?

it was drawn to us , but we all the while tot the drawer and shelves will be all the way to the glass door.

actually on top of the white line which i draw is a construction beam. that i cant do anithing about it,just that the beam is painted in black and the wall behind is black olso thats why it seem camo liao, but u guys take a closer look at the depth of the cabinet. i dunno why he need to do till such depth. even if he do in such depth at least he should increase the depth of the drawers and shelves as well mah.

photo0139n.jpg

Edited by freddyprince

actually on top of the white line which i draw is a construction beam. that i cant do anithing about it,just that the beam is painted in black and the wall behind is black olso thats why it seem camo liao, but u guys take a closer look at the depth of the cabinet. i dunno why he need to do till such depth. even if he do in such depth at least he should increase the depth of the drawers and shelves as well mah.

photo0139n.jpg

aiyo....i dunno if i saw the right thing...cos i find the wood like v thin ley...not sturdy enuff

ya lor bo bian liao leh.. what to do? i feel as if i am painting for the frame ans the glass sliding door for this price leh. hearh pain sia

nvm...most impt u have enough space la...so what yr progress now...?

since it's done liao bobian...

did u visit their showroom? it is good that u share such info with the folks here, at least they will be more aware...