freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

settle me??! :o u want to 杀人灭口???? wahhh SWEE lor over a bag of catalogue want to murder me lor!!

curest?? my ang mo pte ltd dun understand your power language....

NO MORE LIFE LINES for UUUUUUUUUU

tsk tsk....threathen people again lor......dun spoil yr image here okie...:P

i wont murder u de la....wait need to dispose u also troublesome lor.....

u today nv cheer strom again liao ah?:P

tsk tsk....threathen people again lor......dun spoil yr image here okie...:P

i wont murder u de la....wait need to dispose u also troublesome lor.....

u today nv cheer strom again liao ah?:P

i got no image one, 不用你操心.

u can always keep me in the fridge, cook and eat.

u very 矛盾leh!! i cheer him up u say i ti ti niam.. i no cheer u say i nv cheer... eh! u got split personality ahhhh??

i got no image one, 不用你操心.

u can always keep me in the fridge, cook and eat.

u very 矛盾leh!! i cheer him up u say i ti ti niam.. i no cheer u say i nv cheer... eh! u got split personality ahhhh??

i just ask u to cheer him up with yr bom bom....but dun need to say single words la...tsk tsk. :P

yee....keep u in fridge,cook n eat....dun want la....not certified by ava some more...not safe. :P

see....now u are telling the whole world u got no image...OMG :jawdrop:

i just ask u to cheer him up with yr bom bom....but dun need to say single words la...tsk tsk. :P

yee....keep u in fridge,cook n eat....dun want la....not certified by ava some more...not safe. :P

see....now u are telling the whole world u got no image...OMG :jawdrop:

F4 ok ok last msg.

BD happy liao lor!!! bcos of ur catalogue, kanna scolding liao lor!!!

nt yet la...tmr then will be meeting the plumber, Uncle, Jospeh n of cos my fav superstar...ah wei :P

ur pluming job not settle yet meh,actually the water piping and toiler bowl etc all done by elite, jus make a call they will be here le.

elite?me also dunno who are they...hehehehehe

they have done the piping bt not yet fix up the toilet accessories...:)

Elite is a shop at upper changi road, selling toilet accessories etc, ah soon olso sub the plumbing work to the boss name ah ann.

yes yes...i heard the name ah ann before...me never ask them to fix up anything yet....cos i told Uncle i want to there when they fix...as i expect them to sure fix wrongly de...better be safe than be sorrry.