pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Lol i disappear for 3 days and you all still arguing ah... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Lol i disappear for 3 days and you all still arguing ah... lol pet u come back 3 years later we will probably still be arguing. GO STORM GO STORM GO!!! DUN BRING CANNOT BRING MUST NOT BRING!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 pet u come back 3 years later we will probably still be arguing. GO STORM GO STORM GO!!! DUN BRING CANNOT BRING MUST NOT BRING!!!!! tsk tsk....just continue to jump n keep quiet la...tsk tsk....the mouth must always niam anot?must tape yr outh up isit? Pet... u better justify y u went missing 3 days liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 pet u come back 3 years later we will probably still be arguing. GO STORM GO STORM GO!!! DUN BRING CANNOT BRING MUST NOT BRING!!!!! LOLLL 3 years very long leh... LOL liddat must get you all Liang Teh... Huo Qi so big! tsk tsk....just continue to jump n keep quiet la...tsk tsk....the mouth must always niam anot?must tape yr outh up isit? Pet... u better justify y u went missing 3 days liao... hahaha aiyah at most when Uncle appear you pester him to his van to take lor. Last time I see his van filled... But I dunno about now. alamak.. I MIA cos crisis after crisis at work... Work from 645am (reach office) until 7pm for the last 2 days. Come home, eat, stone, and sleep early. LOL tomorrow will be **** again. Anyway... Am doing some art with the pupils in school and someone THREW AWAY ALL MY MOSAIC!!! Then I don't have any more mosaic when the girls are still midway in their projects! Can die or not.. I start calling up glass and art mosaic supplier all cannot meet me! or SUPER expensive... I have to pay for this out of my own pocket wor... In the end.. I CALLED UNCLE FOR HELPPPPPPPPPP Literally asked him to save my life just now.... to spare me some mosaic remaining from your houses. hahaha He even promised to deliver to my workplace tmr. I shall remind him early tmr morning... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 i think if yr carpentry is aldy in production...should be ok la. Maybe not friday...but can be a 1 more week later given the need for rectification...so got any pic to share? picture for? kitchen cabinets? or my hse? haha NJD where got picture haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 picture for? kitchen cabinets? or my hse? haha NJD where got picture haha my side also NJD...but at least know that Jospeh came over to take a file we prepared for him n the floor plan for the paint... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 LOLLL 3 years very long leh... LOL liddat must get you all Liang Teh... Huo Qi so big! hahaha aiyah at most when Uncle appear you pester him to his van to take lor. Last time I see his van filled... But I dunno about now. alamak.. I MIA cos crisis after crisis at work... Work from 645am (reach office) until 7pm for the last 2 days. Come home, eat, stone, and sleep early. LOL tomorrow will be **** again. Anyway... Am doing some art with the pupils in school and someone THREW AWAY ALL MY MOSAIC!!! Then I don't have any more mosaic when the girls are still midway in their projects! Can die or not.. I start calling up glass and art mosaic supplier all cannot meet me! or SUPER expensive... I have to pay for this out of my own pocket wor... In the end.. I CALLED UNCLE FOR HELPPPPPPPPPP Literally asked him to save my life just now.... to spare me some mosaic remaining from your houses. hahaha He even promised to deliver to my workplace tmr. I shall remind him early tmr morning... hmm...from my hous or all our houses??wahahahah...aiyo...i think i may have some spared laying ard...need to check...u want? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 my side also NJD...but at least know that Jospeh came over to take a file we prepared for him n the floor plan for the paint... haha toking about the floor plan that i write down all the paint color code and L box design, i gave ah soon so many copy le until i tulan i just paste inside my hse ,paint color 1 copy,L box design 1 copy and electrial another copy . whoever come to do thier stuff refer to there will do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 haha toking about the floor plan that i write down all the paint color code and L box design, i gave ah soon so many copy le until i tulan i just paste inside my hse ,paint color 1 copy,L box design 1 copy and electrial another copy . whoever come to do thier stuff refer to there will do. think for LBox...it will be doneby jospeh....so it better to give him a copy when u see him...i understand la....i also dunno give many floorplan n drawing which wifey did....bt end up same. So i decide to compile n do another for jospeh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 (edited) haha toking about the floor plan that i write down all the paint color code and L box design, i gave ah soon so many copy le until i tulan i just paste inside my hse ,paint color 1 copy,L box design 1 copy and electrial another copy . whoever come to do thier stuff refer to there will do. you shud see my hse. Like "tak ko yo" lidat. everywhere that there's suppose to be work, there will be a notice. At doorway/entrance even got map to find all the notices >_<""" @ivy: aiyah jie, live and let live lah. See he beg so hard aready? =p Tell you wat, i pass him everything *but* our favourite catalogue ok? Lidat will u be happier? =p Edited July 22, 2009 by stormcontrol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 you shud see my hse. Like "tak ko yo" lidat. everywhere that there's suppose to be work, there will be a notice. At doorway/entrance even got map to find all the notices >_<""" @ivy: aiyah jie, live and let live lah. See he beg so hard aready? =p Tell you wat, i pass him everything *but* our favourite catalogue ok? Lidat will u be happier? =p wah...strom like that buay swee ley...i encourage u...then help u to relay message to uncle or jospeh....then u like dat treat me...sigh. Now then i understand....it Ivy pom pom that u are interested....tsk tsk. actually sometime paste all over also no use...cos they will simply ignore or dun understand. For me...i inisist that if they want to install anything...must call n ask or if i am ard.!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 wah...strom like that buay swee ley...i encourage u...then help u to relay message to uncle or jospeh....then u like dat treat me...sigh. Now then i understand....it Ivy pom pom that u are interested....tsk tsk. actually sometime paste all over also no use...cos they will simply ignore or dun understand. For me...i inisist that if they want to install anything...must call n ask or if i am ard.!!! eh.. must "ti liang" me leh. i very kang kor leh. have to please both sides. can the two of u go settle your difference so i don't kena hamburger treatment? =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 @ivy: aiyah jie, live and let live lah. See he beg so hard aready? =p Tell you wat, i pass him everything *but* our favourite catalogue ok? Lidat will u be happier? =p Happy as can be!! wah...strom like that buay swee ley...i encourage u...then help u to relay message to uncle or jospeh....then u like dat treat me...sigh. of course stomr buay swee. he is man not woman. so he is handsome not swee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 (edited) eh.. must "ti liang" me leh. i very kang kor leh. have to please both sides. can the two of u go settle your difference so i don't kena hamburger treatment? =p dun worry...u passsed it to me....i will settle Ivy de.. Ivy Jie!! dun like that la... ..u are the nicest, cutest, prettiest n most kind hearted person i ever met before......i know u wont treat me bad de la.....be nice to me la......*puke but continue*...u are always v helpful to us...so i am grateful to u de la... Edited July 23, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 dun worry...u passsed it to me....i will settle Ivy de.. Ivy Jie!! dun like that la... ..u are the nicest, curest, prettiest n most kind hearted person i ever met before......i know u wont treat me bad de la.....be nice to me la......*puke but continue*...u are always v helpfui to us...so i am grateful to u de la... settle me??! u want to 杀人灭口???? wahhh SWEE lor over a bag of catalogue want to murder me lor!! curest?? my ang mo pte ltd dun understand your power language.... NO MORE LIFE LINES for UUUUUUUUUU Share this post Link to post Share on other sites