2 bi fold door

1 glass sliding door

electrical stuffs

false ceiling L box

mbr toilet bowl

both toilet pipe boxing up

tiling for boxing up

painting

wah urs sept i tink mine sure gone case le. got to slp hotel how long sia like that?

garbage shoot cover

but i thinky yrs shld be quite ok ah...cos u started yr carpentry ah...when u need the unit?

my carpentry olso dunno firm one anot.say friday. high chances of njd

my parents hse will hand over aug 13 so before that i got to go in le.

i think if yr carpentry is aldy in production...should be ok la.

Maybe not friday...but can be a 1 more week later given the need for rectification...so got any pic to share?:)

my one carpentry finishing lah. but all the rest of the things i very headache... dunno if uncle or joseph will remember evrything anot... >_<"

And i wanted the unit last week lor...

my one carpentry finishing lah. but all the rest of the things i very headache... dunno if uncle or joseph will remember evrything anot... >_<"

And i wanted the unit last week lor...

ok...yr project handle by jospeh also?he been to yr place lately?

u going to f4 plc on sat?if yes can pass me those laminate catalogue?

ok...yr project handle by jospeh also?he been to yr place lately?

u going to f4 plc on sat?if yes can pass me those laminate catalogue?

i think joseph's focus also somewhere else. This week only waiting for ah di to change a door and some drawers, can still do other things but joseph also never do... >_<

*whisper* ok lah. ok lah. I pass it to u behind ivy's back. secret hor. =p

i think joseph's focus also somewhere else. This week only waiting for ah di to change a door and some drawers, can still do other things but joseph also never do... >_<

ok...did u call to remind him?cos i also give him a call quite often to pester on something as well. But he did rem...just that sometime the worker gong gong...always forgot lor....

*whisper*thanks thanks...u the best liao!!

ok...did u call to remind him?cos i also give him a call quite often to pester on something as well. But he did rem...just that sometime the worker gong gong...always forgot lor....

*whisper*thanks thanks...u the best liao!!

me die heart already le... let it be. so long as at the end of the day everything done... T_T

cannot die ah...must jai you n chase ah....nvm...if i get to see or speak to jospeh...i will ask him abt yr house....:)

EH! I HEAR that!

dun ke kaypo la...must try to motivate storm la...pple aldy down liao....tsk tsk...NO TLC de...:P

orh so i must go and dig out my dusty pom pom again...

go storm go! go storm go! just pls dun bring the catalogues on saturday!

orh so i must go and dig out my dusty pom pom again...

go storm go! go storm go! just pls dun bring the catalogues on saturday!

tell u dun kaypo then u still like that?!!yr job is just to cheer la...dun say anything else..:P

Storm:

sorry the pom pom ger may not be the tip top...but cos it FOC...give n take abit la hor...:P

KPO is my middle name.

dun bring cannot bring must not bring!!!

go storm go!! go storm go!!!