freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

even if it's just kitchen cabinets i still think it'll probably take more than a day ba. laminate for mine already pasted on when the pieces are delivered but there are still some areas which they will have to do the lamination on the spot de. esp the frames of the whole piece.

i will pray for u man!!

ehhh i not yet take a close up shot of the granite top.

my kitchen carpentery is not yet really completed. the majority of the works are done 2 weeks ago. Last week suppose to finish up the rectifications but the workers find some doors not satisfactory on their own accord so they took back the doors and coming back this thursday to fix up the replacement of whatever they take back. Now, that my stuffs are in the house, I can't just lock up with number lock and allow them free access, thus I can only allow them back on thursdays (my off day). that's why it may seems the wait is rather long but I told them it is really ok, so long as they do a good job.

From the time uncle order my granite top i think it takes about 2 weeks.

ehhh i not yet take a close up shot of the granite top.

my kitchen carpentery is not yet really completed. the majority of the works are done 2 weeks ago. Last week suppose to finish up the rectifications but the workers find some doors not satisfactory on their own accord so they took back the doors and coming back this thursday to fix up the replacement of whatever they take back. Now, that my stuffs are in the house, I can't just lock up with number lock and allow them free access, thus I can only allow them back on thursdays (my off day). that's why it may seems the wait is rather long but I told them it is really ok, so long as they do a good job.

From the time uncle order my granite top i think it takes about 2 weeks.

granite top ordering 2weeks.. i am going to faintz le..

don't faint first don't faint first. mine take 2 weeks probably due to uncle forgetting to order for me. tomorrrow u call him and ask for a more realistic time line.

me NJD lor..u?

*fatalistic* i think freddy will eventually overtake me and HO earlier than me le... so many days NJD on my end... and so many more things to go.

what u still have?me now is 4 NJD...a few SJD(slow job day)....i thibk mine will be Ho is sept

so kuah zhang ah? I still have

2 x ventilation fan

1 x MBR door

1 x bifold door

wardrobe + cabinetry lightings

kitchen SS backing

solid surface worktop

sink hot&cold piping

toilet fittings not installed

Partition wall not fixed

L-box not sanded

Bedrooms' grouting not fixed

just discovered spots on my living room tiling where the tiles have not been properly deburred (i think)

1x lobang on my kitchen wall tiles not fixed

Entrance downlights out of alignment (i think)

carpentry rectifications not completed (hopefully today will complete)

number of spots on the walls need to be replastered

walls need to be repainted!!!!!

and these are just the things i can remember offhand

if you september than i think mine is end of August lor... >_<"

Edited by stormcontrol

so kuah zhang ah? I still have

2 x ventilation fan

1 x MBR door

1 x bifold door

wardrobe + cabinetry lightings

kitchen SS backing

solid surface worktop

sink hot&cold piping

Partition wall not fixed

L-box not sanded

Bedrooms' grouting not fixed

just discovered spots on my living room tiling where the tiles have not been properly deburred (i think)

Entrance downlights out of alignment (i think)

carpentry rectifications not completed (hopefully today will complete)

number of spots on the walls need to be replastered

walls need to be repainted!!!!!

and these are just the things i can remember offhand

if you september than i think mine is end of August lor... >_<"

yes...cos Jospeh told us frankly that HO tough to be in Augs...got to be Sept....make my reno become 3 mths?wahahaha(n that the earliest also.) Let me see what i have...(this is just items...not recitifcation yet)

2 x ventilation fan

3 x MBR door change lock n fix up

3 x top thread bifold door

wardrobe + kitchen cabinet

kitchen SS backing

solid surface worktop

fixing up on all WC n toilets

tiling not fixed

tiling for MBR toilet not done

Water pipe for MBR toilet not change

Lighting not fixed

electrical pioint not fix

altar not done

walls need to be painted!!!!!

BTW,,,Lbox need to send de meh?

u left with carpentry and painting right? i tink urs will be faster

me left with carpentry

ganite top

5x veneer door

2 bi fold door

1 glass sliding door

electrical stuffs

false ceiling L box

mbr toilet bowl

both toilet pipe boxing up

tiling for boxing up

painting

wah urs sept i tink mine sure gone case le. got to slp hotel how long sia like that?

garbage shoot cover