freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

me also NJD lor!!!

I patting him for being stood up by uncle lah. not bcos of NJD lah!

but i also stood up b4 ah?waited near 10 hrs for him?remind him 2 weeks bt he also forget?hmm...who need the pat on the back more ley?hehehehe. :P

yah urs more jia lat. a pat won't be sufficient. i'll get my boys to jump on ur back for greater impact.

wah...so violent....like that u give to freddy better ba. :P

Freddy's *pat pat*, urs *stomp stomp*

wah. ivy "chu dong" her baobei sons and you can still complain ah =p

yah lor storm. some people just not appreciative one hor? don't give he complain, give he also complain...

ivy, BD wan to ask you huh? the false ceiling and Lbox etc at you guys hse olso done by joseph group of ppl right?

he say mine will start tomolo, dunno will start anot leh.

then the carpenter mr liew, i still dun see him olso leh.could it be still frabricating at the factory?

my granite top up y'day le. uncle says thursday come and do measurement for my stainless backing.

for my project, joseph was never in the picture so I am not sure whether the workers are the same. maybe u can call joseph or ah di to ask when will they start installation?

for mine, after i finalise my drawings, the carpenter took about 1-2weeks to fabricate at factory before sending the loose pieces up to my place.

hmm from my understanding joseph is olso the sub con for ah soon false ceiling work, meaning to say he works for ah soon as well as his ah soon sub contracter for false ceiling.

i just phone ah di , he say now still frabricating, friday loose piece shd be up at my hse, but he say can be done on the actual day to fix up, do you tink its possible?

depends on how much carpentry you are doing. one day don't think can finish. probably he meant he send up the loose pieces on friday and at the same time starts putting them up?

dunno leh,mine oni kitchen cabinet only.they will paste the laminate in thier factory or over at my place?

wah.. really hope my ceiling work dun play me aeroplane tomolo leh...

pray for me guys...