freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

hmm.. i expect NJD tomolo olso lah, but normally false ceiling and L box need how many days? can painting be done before installing Lbox etc? my wall system ppl say they will come up on friday to fix up le.so at least i would want my painting and carpentry to be done by this week bah.

I tink i will start to LOAD Missile to BOMB him again

hehehe...pls do lor.....n can also help me to remind him abt blk 119 also? :P

i think L box shld be up b4 painting ba...that what happen for my case ley...:P

your left with what huh? actually hor i tprefer paint le then do L box then top corners olso covered mah..hehe

true also...bt usually they will do the L box before paint......i havent start painting...carpentry,cleaning up n etc. :)

ya comfirm liao, mine will do L box and false ceiling 1st then paint.

**** fustrasting, last week sat ah soon say everything will start on today (false ceiling and kitchen cabinet etc)

so i purposely take leave so i can be there to coordinate what i want as i dun wan double job, then morning about 10plus 11 i send me daughter to infant care then i fone ah soon, i ask him what time is he and the ppl coming down, he replied me 1pm. then i was tinking since i am aready at yishun i might as well hang around there walk walk and have lunch. then 1p, i fone him where is he, he say he will be here only at 3pm. then i sian half liao lor because i know even if he come down olso NJD liao. but still i tink i better wait for him and discuss with him what i exactly want mah.

at 3pm i still dun see him and i keeping bombing his hp, until 4pm he finally pick up the call and BEST PART. he say he cant come down now.i was so fustrated i told him off thru the phone and hang up.then 5min later joseph aka bo gay phone up my wife say he will come down in 20mins time. then i met him and we discuss on the false ceiling etc and he took measurenment. and he say wed will start work...

faintz... such a long day waiting and waiting

after that we go straight to infant care to pick our baby ...

ya comfirm liao, mine will do L box and false ceiling 1st then paint.

**** fustrasting, last week sat ah soon say everything will start on today (false ceiling and kitchen cabinet etc)

so i purposely take leave so i can be there to coordinate what i want as i dun wan double job, then morning about 10plus 11 i send me daughter to infant care then i fone ah soon, i ask him what time is he and the ppl coming down, he replied me 1pm. then i was tinking since i am aready at yishun i might as well hang around there walk walk and have lunch. then 1p, i fone him where is he, he say he will be here only at 3pm. then i sian half liao lor because i know even if he come down olso NJD liao. but still i tink i better wait for him and discuss with him what i exactly want mah.

at 3pm i still dun see him and i keeping bombing his hp, until 4pm he finally pick up the call and BEST PART. he say he cant come down now.i was so fustrated i told him off thru the phone and hang up.then 5min later joseph aka bo gay phone up my wife say he will come down in 20mins time. then i met him and we discuss on the false ceiling etc and he took measurenment. and he say wed will start work...

faintz... such a long day waiting and waiting

after that we go straight to infant care to pick our baby ...

cool dow la...understand how u feel ya......so when yr carpentry will be ready?:)

freddy.. we all know how u feel lah.. but i guess we also know that all these are part and parcel of uncle's package..

so cool down cool down

freddy.. we all know how u feel lah.. but i guess we also know that all these are part and parcel of uncle's package..

so cool down cool down

ya i understand, but at least let me know he cant make it mah.

we all went through that.

for me I learnt to work around his habit. i always tell him when he reach then call me. If i am far away i will tell him call me 1hr or half hour before he reach, depending on my travelling time. it makes me a less stress and happier person.

but i also do understand this arrangements may not work for all due to travel distance.

y u nv give me a apt on my back n jai you for me de?:P

nothing wrong with u what..

u want can lor, sat u come pasir ris, i hammer u on the back. give u extra one somemore ok?