preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 me love pet n kids alot...while PD like kids...but scare hear baby keep crying...chim rite? My kids just need to be healthy n fillial can liao...that all i ask for...how they look to me...it doesnt matter.. btw...we also dun have model look or figure la... that i have to admit babies crying can be quite frustrating at times......must know how to keep ourselves in control first....but most impt just know that whatever you do, there's no right and wrong...its just an instinct.... today very hot lei...you at PD house waving anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 that i have to admit babies crying can be quite frustrating at times......must know how to keep ourselves in control first....but most impt just know that whatever you do, there's no right and wrong...its just an instinct.... today very hot lei...you at PD house waving anot? no la...me weekday will be at my own place lor...we only meet during the weekend...sad hor...sigh...that y hope our house can done sooner.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 no la...me weekday will be at my own place lor...we only meet during the weekend...sad hor...sigh...that y hope our house can done sooner.. should be quite soon liao...have you confirm on the carpentry? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 guys wat do you guys think of a full black kitchen? Black laminate with Black galaxy granite top and white wall tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 BlueD how old your kids? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 should be quite soon liao...have you confirm on the carpentry? no sound no picture yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 guys wat do you guys think of a full black kitchen? Black laminate with Black galaxy granite top and white wall tiles i feel it quite nice cos i personally like colder colour....but just that black granite mabe tougher to maintain. btw...me no kids la...not yet customary.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 i feel it quite nice cos i personally like colder colour....but just that black granite mabe tougher to maintain. btw...me no kids la...not yet customary.. icic paiseh, hehe.. i tot u got kids le, because saw the thread you guys are saying kids use wall as drawing block.. granite harder to maintain ? you refering to water stain? btw you are using PD door huh? how much to paid for it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 guys wat do you guys think of a full black kitchen? Black laminate with Black galaxy granite top and white wall tiles will look macho. my hubby wanted a full black kitchen while I wanted a full white kitchen. we compromise. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 actually your full white olso very nice.but we are lazy ppl, so we decide full black, initially we want white top but granite dun have white, so change to full black Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 icic paiseh, hehe.. i tot u got kids le, because saw the thread you guys are saying kids use wall as drawing block.. granite harder to maintain ? you refering to water stain? btw you are using PD door huh? how much to paid for it? pai sey...me using bi fold door...those top thread kind... Talking about kids cos talking about the paint to us...just thinking abit far...or too far...heheh:P water stain and also scratch more visable lor...not sure if i am right...thatmy impression. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 (edited) actually your full white olso very nice.but we are lazy ppl, so we decide full black, initially we want white top but granite dun have white, so change to full black mine not full white, got black glass. nah share with you some pictures that I saved in my file. though not fully black but close lah. disclaimer : if these happen to be any forummers' house pls pardon me. I find the design nice so I saved the file for reference. Edited July 13, 2009 by ivy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 pai sey...me using bi fold door...those top thread kind... Talking about kids cos talking about the paint to us...just thinking abit far...or too far...heheh:P water stain and also scratch more visable lor...not sure if i am right...thatmy impression. serious ar? i tot granite are more scratch resistance thats why i choose granite leh, siao liao lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 serious ar? i tot granite are more scratch resistance thats why i choose granite leh, siao liao lah BD dun scare freddyprince lah. black solid top scratch more obvious. black granite less prone to scratch. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 mine not full white, got black glass. nah share with you some pictures that I saved in my file. though not fully black but close lah. disclaimer : if these happen to be any forummers' house pls pardon me. I find the design nice so I saved the file for reference. ivy thks for ya pic, the 1st one very nice leh, u see the gap between the drawer got something like stainless steel? i olso wan to do that leh, dunno is it include in carpentry..hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites