freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

whahaha, i b0mb him till i no need tell me who i am leh, straight away ask me wat i need...

Finally my plastering start le, but 1 guy nia and he say he need 1 wk to c0mplete. Faintz

u went back to check?for the paint, did u choose the eash n wear series or the Bright n Light ley?thinking which is better...

frankly speaking i dunno leh, my wife choose color. i tink she olso dunno abt what series de just pick the color she like nia. u help me refer to the catelog can?

ceiling white PL25664

Living room white LS22275

Black PL1556

Purple AL21911

Purple PL21728

all belows to ICI de

frankly speaking i dunno leh, my wife choose color. i tink she olso dunno abt what series de just pick the color she like nia. u help me refer to the catelog can?

ceiling white PL25664

Living room white LS22275

Black PL1556

Purple AL21911

Purple PL21728

all belows to ICI de

i think all LS series mean light n space. PL mean pentalite? Al=

catalogue not with me now...only PD will able to verify...

just went up my new place to see....saw that some walls aldy plaster....at least got progress..:)

i think all LS series mean light n space. PL mean pentalite? Al=

catalogue not with me now...only PD will able to verify...

just went up my new place to see....saw that some walls aldy plaster....at least got progress..:)

you are right...just check my catalogue.... :P

oh...didn't realise that your unit also reno under uncle...sorry to hear about your hiccups. well, i also have some rectifications and also chasing him to get them settled for me...

thanks PJ....just realise that din get anything when i was up at yr place on sat...so pai sey. :)

its ok....you didn't stay for the party also....

but if you really pai sey, i don't mind abalone, roast pig..... :notti:

its ok....you didn't stay for the party also....

but if you really pai sey, i don't mind abalone, roast pig..... :notti:

wah...tsk tsk...need to be like that anot...i so fat liao...i roast myself for u?hehehe. :P

hmmm....not fat enough....cannot la then what will happen to PD? BTW both of you like kids so much, no need wait 2-3 years la........with such good gene, can groom to be model ma...or like the 183 club...

me love pet n kids alot...while PD like kids...but scare hear baby keep crying...chim rite?:P

My kids just need to be healthy n fillial can liao...that all i ask for...how they look to me...it doesnt matter..:) btw...we also dun have model look or figure la...:P

fat ah...not fat meh?dun make me happy la...ttrying to lose more weight for my wedding shoot

Hmm, I found myself a little overweight last year through the annual medical check up (with the BMI thing), then started to exercise since last December (in SAFRA gym). And now, I am 9kg lighter... :)