freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

Guys,do you guys tink that i should remove my window grile? i find it very urgly olso leh

i think u better keep your grilles on. wait next time you wana install again, it would cost more. at least now your contractor can get you a better price rite? for safety reasons too, if you have got young kids at home

i tink u should change the grill leh, at least change liao it will look better with ur new kitchen or else it looks abit weird...

i dun hav the burget to change now leh, i am tinking if change later oso should not be a problem right.because i oni need to change the grill mah no need the frame

Good day and thank you for your enquiry.

The Quotation for sliding aluminium grilles as follow:

To supply and install:

Aluminium grilles for Bedroom 2& 3: $280~$320

Aluminium grilles for Bedroom 1: $230~$260

Aluminium grilles for Dining Area: $120~$130

Aluminium grilles for Living Room: $280~320

Aluminium grilles for Kitchen: $230~$260

Design: PG008, Bronze, Silver or Powder Coated White, Double hollow profile.

*Price is subject to change.

*This is just an estimation only, subject to final visit upon confirmation.

For a more accurate quotation and to see other designs that we have, we would advise you to book an appointment with us. We will arrange one of our representative to meet up with you on site for final measurement and consultation. We will bring down the sample, colour samples and brochures for you to select from.

Should you have any other enquiries, please do not hesitate to call us back for assistance. Thank you so much, have a nice day!

Best Regards,

Kim Yoong

Tel: 6281 2485/ 6556 1824

Fax: 6556 1874

Pang Giap Enterprise (88) Pte Ltd

www.panggiap88.com.sg

this is base on my measurenment

150cm x 110cm bedroom 3

150cm x 110cm bedroom 2

240cm x 110cm bedroom 1

120cm x 110cm dining area

300cm x 110cm Living room

240cm x 110cm Kitchen

u want to try to ask for more quotation mah??? u can try calling my window contractor, their prices are quite reasonable.

would you mind pm me the contact, and the price you did yours

hey tulip i realise that ur reno start date and mine same leh haha.. i oso stay st 21

so happy my tiles for whole unit were completed today, but lucky i was there, initally my contracter tot that i intend to put my dish washing basin on my kitchen cabinet which i wanted a concrete support instead. if not the tiler would have tot thier job is done and go off liao..

photo0071.jpg

photo0067y.jpg

photo0068.jpg

sorry abit dark beacuse washroom no light now

photo0066k.jpg

just change ur grills now. imagine u have to go through all the dirty stuff in the future. and i believe if u dun change, u'll feel unhappy whenever u see those grills.

if too ex, try looking for other suppliers. they might have it at a cheaper rate.

by the way just want to ask, can i change the gril only as in window and frame stay?

if can means i have to source for the same color ar?

and wats the price like normally for changing all the grill?

hey tulip i realise that ur reno start date and mine same leh haha.. i oso stay st 21

wah, u dun say i also din notice. urs also started on 10 jun? i got a feeling ur place is at the blk behind me, coz tat day i notice next blk also have hacking carried on. i am at blk 213, how abt u?

haha ya 214, but hacking?shouldnt be mah.. my tiling oso finish liao