freddyprince 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 Finally i have a chance to show my renovation process.. hehe But guys i will need some help and advise by you guys along the way Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 First to hack ur thread. Welcome to Yishun!!! Seem like there are more Yishuner in RT now. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pbtgal 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 Hi freddyprince Congrats! ur reno started already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 welcome! do share with us your reno journey for us to learn Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 welcome welcome.. Yishuner. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 (edited) Edited June 28, 2009 by freddyprince Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 hey guys how to attach pic? i use imageshack oso cannot leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 http://img208.imageshack.us/i/4ngfloorplan.jpg welcome!!! ehhh....cannot see image leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 relax relax, just figure out how to attach pic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 relax relax, just figure out how to attach pic sorry.. i like ur living room and kitchen. nice and long..easy to design Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 hmm.. in my opinion too longish liao. makes me headache dunno how to place furniture Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 (edited) Edited June 28, 2009 by freddyprince Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 welcome to yishun! which part will u be at? mine is 8xx. our layout is similar except the walls of your house can be knocked, while mine can't Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 (edited) hmm.. in my opinion too longish liao. makes me headache dunno how to place furniture hi hi freddyprince, your living room, longish is good. my living also very longish. good to place mahjong table in one corner, or a cozy corner also can btw, for safety reasons, you better liquid paper your FUll adds on the pics, below your kitchen. likedat not so safe leh! Edited June 28, 2009 by Pinklady Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 welcome to yishun! which part will u be at? mine is 8xx. our layout is similar except the walls of your house can be knocked, while mine can't i stay 2xx , why like that leh? both stay yishun but yours cannot hack mine can hack? but aniway i never ask them to hack oso Share this post Link to post Share on other sites