red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

yaya when i housewarming u bring one for me ok? onz?

can can the want the hang on the door kind or the can eat kind ?

btw is your oven big enough to roast it ? hahahahaha :P

:~ always bully me!

Wah i want to provide roast pig for your housewarming and you say i bully you ah ?

if thats the case you can bully me anytime leh hehehehe

eh nowadays like wet market also no have le wor

moreover if i buy roast pig hor, i hang pig head at red_devil's house hor why i must give u the meat wor ? i might as well eat myself :bleah:

:lol: :lol::lol: :lol::lol: :lol:

so mean~ give me skin can? :unsure:

Bro... I think u can call Jason and arrange with him.. I haven't arrange with him a timing yet.

I might oversleep. :unsure:

okay

i need to go over n see before 24th october to plan a heist

haha

you wont be ard is it?

if you're agreeable, i ask jason if i can pop by yur place say friday after work or sat aftnn?

okay

haha

you wont be ard is it?

if you're agreeable, i ask jason if i can pop by yur place say friday after work or sat aftnn?

Yo pal,

Friday or Sat is fine for me. :) No worries.

I will be there on Sat.

You can arrange with Jason; no problem..so long as u don't steal my gold bar...which I place...at......XXXXX. :P

okay

haha

you wont be ard is it?

Yo pal,

Friday or Sat is fine for me. :) No worries.

I will be there on Sat.

You can arrange with Jason; no problem..so long as u don't steal my gold bar...which I place...at......XXXXX. :P

Bro when you gg down ? think we better go together so that you can distract him while i go scout for the gold bar :notti: :notti:

bros...

most probably sat

but i will like it more if jason will be ard

kopi...wat time u getting yur keys n having fsm on sat?

Bro when you gg down ? think we better go together so that you can distract him while i go scout for the gold bar :notti: :notti:

Really got gold bar...

My place lost a gold tap...

Must go Kopitam to look for it already. :notti:

Really got gold bar...

My place lost a gold tap...

Must go Kopitam to look for it already. :notti:

wah your gold tap bought from where de ? which brand ? is it brand N*F ? hahahahaha :P

sat drop by red_devil's place lah i pass you some gold bar so that you can make a new gold tap :notti: :notti: :notti: