red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

19-Oct-2009

We delay our list of recification to Sat.... Went down today to look at our doors.. Is finally done.

this is our guest room door and inner look.

1604188_915178_f7f89baa93_o.jpg

Hi Red Devil,

Hows work from Jason so far thruout your reno journey? Would u highly reccomend him, is he expensive?

can I have his contact number to meet up with him to get a Quote?

tks

Hi Red Devil,

Hows work from Jason so far thruout your reno journey? Would u highly reccomend him, is he expensive?

can I have his contact number to meet up with him to get a Quote?

tks

err.....so far so good for me? Hmm..but I would suggest you take a look pyhsically at some of the houses that he did? Cause everybody has thier own standard.

1. Highly recommend him? <- errr...I have no idea...most importantly, u have to view some units he did...check his carpentry whether it is of your standard and also can u click with him.

2. Is he expensive? <-- not the cheapest I think...but reasonable. :) and negotiable along the process of reno.

3. Sure....perhaps, u can try email him first? or u want his contact number instead..I can pm u.

19-Oct-2009

View from the kitchen.

1604191_915178_d2b5ad68fd_o.jpg

Envy envy if only i have the same layout as you, the balcony area will confirm plus chop hold my weekly mahjong session le :(

U can play mahjong at your balcony also mah...at the balcony near your living room.

But noisy mah and will disturb those watching TV there wor feeling sad liao haiz :(

dsman: No leh...my wife was at Yishun..I was on my way..and reach Toa Payoh...end up Jason called and ask if we want to go your house instead to take a look since a lot of people have been going to our house and we didn't manage to see any.. haha.

coff-O: I think hor...most likely his house is in a mess. haha. :P

Hey red_devil, your renovation progress is looking mighty fine! Allow me to kam sia you first. Jason used your house as a "showcase" before we started our renovation with him. Thanks!

Hoping your reno will continue smoothly!

Hey red_devil, your renovation progress is looking mighty fine! Allow me to kam sia you first. Jason used your house as a "showcase" before we started our renovation with him. Thanks!

Hoping your reno will continue smoothly!

hey hey... no worries. ;)

Thanks... We left a bit of carpentry and also a list of rectifications for him...so I hope to meet up with him soon to discuss the "list". :deal:

Yours started on 15 Oct? I presume is either in hacking or laying of tiles stage already ya? So far so good?