red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

Btw, have a talk with Jason on mirrors for the bathrooms... Do check with your contractor if you are mounting mirror in the bathroom. Do make sure to have a wood partitioning backing on the mirror before u mount it; best to have a surrounding protection like photo frame for extra protection. Jason told us it is fairly impt so that the side of your mirror will not turn "black" which I experience before. That solve my mystery. I always thought is because the mirror we bought could be of inferior product.

yup...in fact i know it better to have frame ley...but worry it look "orbit ley......

the backing i knew about it...it is v impt to have...thansk for sharing..:)

*hi five*..although me liverpool fan...but great man think alike...:P

hehehe...then think we just need to act the body to it...sure can sell well de. :)

Har...u a liverpool fan. :D ex ex liverpool Owen joining Man-u. Do u think he can still score? :unsure:

err...if he stay injury free(which will be a challenge)...he may have a good scoring rate..:)

i like your MRB Toilet tiles choices. got floral designs now huh, so nice. last time i choose tiles, got no such designs leh. how much your tiles huh?

I think the floral design tile is $4.20. Hope it turn out well in lightings. :P

i wait until neck very long liao...

must post more pictures when the real fun starts ok :)

haha.. yes boss. I got post mah...some photos of the existing flat..heehee.. Yup yup, will post once my reno start. I still cannot forget your samsung lock in your front door. :bangwall:

hehe...did i pass u the contact? U want?? pls lah, don't call me boss lah...

i just wana see your transformation :)

hehe...did i pass u the contact? U want?? pls lah, don't call me boss lah...

i just wana see your transformation :)

can pass me the contact? how does it work ar? ur blog super long leh..can give me some shortcuts? :P

now there like got war leh...saliva splattering everywhere...lolx...i go and dig...

*nodding profusely* dun dare to step in it :P