coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 red_devil...no need to be anytime soon. wait till all is ready. mine starting only in nov kopi...tampines actually nearer to me than yishun since i'm going to yishun twice, i shall not insult you n red_devil. i will visit your kopishop at least three times Wah lao anyway i seriously do not mind but dun be disappoint hor since seriously nothing to look forward to lah simple simple house nia haha...You better come soon man.. 24 Oct lah.. Cause hor...if not I shift in liao, I am going to bring all my gold bars over liao...going to lock up..then engage security guard already... haha. 24 Oct... all the carpentry should be up. You come over la, I explain to you what to take note or answer your enquiries if I can. wah sey got gold bar leh so must take note of your house liao hahahahaha anyway my headache is the kitchen carpentry and the wardrobe since i'm a deer without eye so no idea Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 11-Oct-2009 Dining chair x 02 that we bought. woa red, this is the dining table i wan to buy lei. do u happen to know how much is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 woa red, this is the dining table i wan to buy lei. do u happen to know how much is it? The round one har? I donno leh.. paisey. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 24th october. jason gonna see my place for the irst time this thurs. anything that i must take note of? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 The round one har? I donno leh.. paisey. haiya taoyan de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 kopi...we need to liaise thru pm. i have a plan how we can lay our hands on the gold bars. the master is not a problem...but the missus...she's sharp n observant. gotta be extra careful is shes ard... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 haiya taoyan de... newnyew.. u should have a art piece titled.... "Tao Yan". heehee.. Surely attract a lot of attention.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 newnyew.. u should have a art piece titled.... "Tao Yan". heehee.. Surely attract a lot of attention.. haha wa idea sia.... hmmm... ya i should help kopi do a piece titled <<TAOYAN De>> Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 (edited) 24th october. jason gonna see my place for the irst time this thurs. anything that i must take note of? Hmm...my first meeting with him I remember is I go through with him some items. 1. Which walls to hack if any? 2. Ask him for suggestion, which part might need plastering...depending on your quotation has this item a not? If you are plastering the whole unit...then don't need to check. 3. Check with him if u need to re-wire; ask him to do you a favour and check. I check by seeing the wire and feeling whether the insulator is sticky or not. Perhaps, the ex-owner might have re-wire before so u can save on it. 4. Last but not least, sit down with him on the quotation again and go through it. But, most likely he will tell you.. nvm..this one later then we say.. nvm..this one later then we say... Edited October 12, 2009 by red_devil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 wa idea sia.... hmmm... ya i should help kopi do a piece titled <<TAOYAN De>> Tao yan....u steal my idea.. zhen tao yan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 Tao yan....u steal my idea.. zhen tao yan. then i do another for u titled << TAOYAN De : ZHEN shi De >> hhohoo..... so when housewarming ah? ur house got some things sama sama w mine wor... hehe... see liao remind me of mine... wan to sleep... hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 kopi...we need to liaise thru pm. i have a plan how we can lay our hands on the gold bars. the master is not a problem...but the missus...she's sharp n observant. gotta be extra careful is shes ard... yes yes yes must get a floorplan from red_devil so that we can determine the probable places where the gold bars will be stored hehehee :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 wa idea sia.... hmmm... ya i should help kopi do a piece titled <<TAOYAN De>> then i do another for u titled << TAOYAN De : ZHEN shi De >> hhohoo..... so when housewarming ah? ur house got some things sama sama w mine wor... hehe... see liao remind me of mine... wan to sleep... hehe... taoyan me no like wor it's your 口头禅 not mine wor :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 Hmm...my first meeting with him I remember is I go through with him some items. 1. Which walls to hack if any? 2. Ask him for suggestion, which part might need plastering...depending on your quotation has this item a not? If you are plastering the whole unit...then don't need to check. 3. Check with him if u need to re-wire; ask him to do you a favour and check. I check by seeing the wire and feeling whether the insulator is sticky or not. Perhaps, the ex-owner might have re-wire before so u can save on it. 4. Last but not least, sit down with him on the quotation again and go through it. But, most likely he will tell you.. nvm..this one later then we say.. nvm..this one later then we say... thanks bro. he already mentioned its gonna be a fast game. less than an hr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 then i do another for u titled << TAOYAN De : ZHEN shi De >> hhohoo..... so when housewarming ah? ur house got some things sama sama w mine wor... hehe... see liao remind me of mine... wan to sleep... hehe... Housewarming....no idea yet....so many things to settle. so many thing to do... I have to start planning my wedding soon.. lols. Huh? What the thing that make u sleepy? haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites