red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

26-Sep-09

Last shot from our study/entertainment room.. We leave around 6p.m. that day after staying there since morning... Too tired to wait for the other taps and some minor carpentry to be done... Hopefully, the rest of the carpentry that we requested would turn out well.

1580612_915178_7ea4634ec0_o.jpg

26-Sep-09

1580610_915178_df3d911526_o.jpg

Wah bro your kitchen cabinet is what i had in mind to do too except the color of cos

Gd gd can just tell Jason i wanted something like yours can le hahahahaha :P

Wah bro your kitchen cabinet is what i had in mind to do too except the color of cos

Gd gd can just tell Jason i wanted something like yours can le hahahahaha :P

He has a catalogue of the handlers; so you can take your time to pick one of it. :D

So have u confirm your tiles already?

He has a catalogue of the handlers; so you can take your time to pick one of it. :D

So have u confirm your tiles already?

Oh good good actually I prefer simple simple handle or no handle kind like yours

Tiles ah....hmmm..........i guess more or less bah other than the MBR toilet hahahaha

Maybe gg down and take a look again this Sat hehehe :P

Oh btw, I will be gg down to home and decor this weekend as BLUM is having a booth there, I wants to go and play with the BLUM system and maybe take a look at their kitchen layout hahaha

Oh good good actually I prefer simple simple handle or no handle kind like yours

Tiles ah....hmmm..........i guess more or less bah other than the MBR toilet hahahaha

Maybe gg down and take a look again this Sat hehehe :P

Oh btw, I will be gg down to home and decor this weekend as BLUM is having a booth there, I wants to go and play with the BLUM system and maybe take a look at their kitchen layout hahaha

Oh....exhibition har? Is it at Suntec or Expo har? Your cute dog hor...Are you going to build a house for him? haha... House him under the staircase? heehee. :P Tear away the door and wall below the staircase and give him a house! :dribble:

I was thinking to built a mobile partition to block a bit of my living room..the partition selling outside are expensive.. Donno if Jason can do for me a not..

Oh....exhibition har? Is it at Suntec or Expo har? Your cute dog hor...Are you going to build a house for him? haha... House him under the staircase? heehee. :P Tear away the door and wall below the staircase and give him a house! :dribble:

I was thinking to built a mobile partition to block a bit of my living room..the partition selling outside are expensive.. Donno if Jason can do for me a not..

it's at Expo le most of the house related exhibition is at Expo le

There r abt 5 at the end of this yr so good time for me to take a look at the furniture and stuff :)

Eh built a house there ? no le I need store room leh got alot of rubbish to store hahahaha

most probably will buy him a comfy bed and put it in my MBR bah, he dun dare to sleep alone de so most probably will let him sleep with us :D

Hi Ben

Thank you for giving my mum and I the opportunity to visit your house last Sat =) We are really glad that we went to your place and had the chance to meet uncle Jason there =) However we were a bit disappointed that we could not go to the kitchen to take a look at your kitchen cabinet because the workers were cleaning up and washing.

A good piece of news to share is that uncle Jason has kept his promise and emailed the quotation to me and we will be meeting up with him this Sun =) We are thankful to you for giving his contact no. and letting us visit your place where we had another channel to chase him for the quote =)

Hi Ben

Thank you for giving my mum and I the opportunity to visit your house last Sat =) We are really glad that we went to your place and had the chance to meet uncle Jason there =) However we were a bit disappointed that we could not go to the kitchen to take a look at your kitchen cabinet because the workers were cleaning up and washing.

A good piece of news to share is that uncle Jason has kept his promise and emailed the quotation to me and we will be meeting up with him this Sun =) We are thankful to you for giving his contact no. and letting us visit your place where we had another channel to chase him for the quote =)

heehee. ^__^. no problem. I did nag at him to give you the quotation soon. Glad you got it! ;)

Oh....If u want, u can come down to my unit again if your mum insisted...as I know old people are more particular esp the kitchen. We can arrange thru PM. If not, will tried to take more photos of kitchen for u if u need...I will post it online so your mum can see. no problem. :)

Yah lah bro long time nvr see you post pic liao leh

I want to see more of your kitchen and your living feature and tv console leh

Is it up already ? :)

Yah lah bro long time nvr see you post pic liao leh

I want to see more of your kitchen and your living feature and tv console leh

Is it up already ? :)

Oh....I went up yesterday..but nothing much was done.. lols... But, Jason did tell me last Saturday he is rushing 1 unit as they are getting married and intend to shift in soon.. so I told him...I am cool about it. Went up yest..but...I realise the side of the MBR mirror....there is a slight crack hairline...so am asking Jason to ask his vendor to change for me. :)

Maybe today there will be some carpentry I think. My wife will be going.

Oh....I went up yesterday..but nothing much was done.. lols... But, Jason did tell me last Saturday he is rushing 1 unit as they are getting married and intend to shift in soon.. so I told him...I am cool about it. Went up yest..but...I realise the side of the MBR mirror....there is a slight crack hairline...so am asking Jason to ask his vendor to change for me. :)

Maybe today there will be some carpentry I think. My wife will be going.

Oh good good anyway remember to take photos hor

Eh bro where you stay now ah ?

Me staying in Kallang now. :rolleyes:

Wah siong leh commute to and fro yishun and kallang

eh i'm just curious but what makes you decide to get your new place in yishun ah ?

Edited by coffee_o