dsman 0 Report post Posted September 19, 2009 19-Sep-2009 First floor common toilet door is up. this is so nice!! door looks quite seamless with the wall tiles. great selection! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
millienium_bear 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2009 List of attendees? 1. coffee O 2. Dsman 3. Chip & Dale 4. vio.ple 5. adidas78 6. millienium_bear I will be there from 2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. next Sat - 26-Sept-2009. Hmm..if you don't mind my humble house and wish to view Jason's work....I think by next week...it should be at least 80 to 90% completed. Err...am sorry also...there will not be cake or beverage as my house is still in reno stage....yet to complete I presume next week. p.s.: oh...and remember to take off the shoes before entry. Thanks. See u there. hmm... thank you for ur invitation.. my hubby is paiseh coming over ur hse wif me.. guess we give it a miss.. the workmanship of ur capentary looks good.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2009 Yoz bro sure sure no prob I shall try to make it that day btw can pm me your address ? Actually got something to ask Jason, sure hope he will be around next Sat pm u soon..Not sure if he will be around a not, I will call to check with him. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2009 hmm... thank you for ur invitation.. my hubby is paiseh coming over ur hse wif me.. guess we give it a miss.. the workmanship of ur capentary looks good.. oh...no problem...just let me know if your hubby and yourself would like to come at the last min...Tell your hubby I don't bite lah...haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vio.ple 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2009 List of attendees? 1. coffee O 2. Dsman 3. Chip & Dale 4. vio.ple 5. adidas78 6. millienium_bear I will be there from 2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. next Sat - 26-Sept-2009. Hmm..if you don't mind my humble house and wish to view Jason's work....I think by next week...it should be at least 80 to 90% completed. Err...am sorry also...there will not be cake or beverage as my house is still in reno stage....yet to complete I presume next week. p.s.: oh...and remember to take off the shoes before entry. Thanks. See u there. yeah!! thanks for the invitiation.. we'll be there!! cya on sat! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2009 bro, thanks for the invite but most prob i will be out of town on saturday. havent confirm yet. would love to be there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 23-Sep-2009 Our toto basins & basin counters. We will be going for under-mount. Still quite a lot of carpentry work left...as we added more. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 23-Sep-2009 This is our kitchen door..Hmm...but when we close the door...hmm..how should I explain...the door will scrap off the paint on the wall...Any suggestions? Or can something be done to it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 23-Sep-2009 MBR toilet's shower screen is up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Wah bro I cant wait to see your house on sat leh Seems everything swee swee le :thumbs up: :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Wah bro I cant wait to see your house on sat leh Seems everything swee swee le :thumbs up: :good: I am excited also leh. haha.. But, still a lot of question marks on my mind. Certain things don't know can rectify a not. Must "communicate" with Jason. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 I am excited also leh. haha.. But, still a lot of question marks on my mind. Certain things don't know can rectify a not. Must "communicate" with Jason. Yes yes must make sure Jason is ard during that day hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Yes yes must make sure Jason is ard during that day hahahaha U better give him a call and book him. lols. I did tell him someone want to treat him lim kopi...and ask him abt reno. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
millienium_bear 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 U better give him a call and book him. lols. I did tell him someone want to treat him lim kopi...and ask him abt reno. hmm... i juzreminded my hubby to call Jason to see if he can make it this sat morning to come down n discuss the small project to improve my home... hopefully he can make it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Wait let me go and kidnap him and bring him over on Sat hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites