red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

ask me! ask me! jason gave me the solid top book to choose le..

wait ar.. i check..

okie.. the book says "bellus solid surface".. "10 years limited warranty"..

there are 28 different designs to choose from..

here are the pics....

page 1

page1cy.th.jpg

page 2

page2bi.th.jpg

i am using this solud surface - black wif dots.. need to take good care of it cuz its prone to scratches by sharp objects..

wah Jason got his own blog leh! :D and he do seems happier :)

red_devil, congrats in finalizing ur contractor! and u r so fast, so fast finalize tiles liao! :)

looking forward to more pics :)

Hello..Ali here..bought a house at sengkang..can you pls pm me Ah Soon's contact details pls

The place is swee swee liao...

:sport-smiley-004:

Time for open house yet???

I got my sketch for the kitchen cabinet already.

By the way, if you require blum or ikea fittings, you have to buy it and pass it to Jason to install.

Mostly importantly, he has to know the dimension to make the cabinet.

jason gave you or lent u? haha

vio...wat's your theme? what colour for your top?

haha.. he lent me lah..

haiz.. we are still deciding what colour to use for the kitchen..

no theme actually.. just need to be easy to maintain...

red_devil

how is your capentary going? can i visit ur sweet home to see how good is his workmanship... ? :notti::notti:

Hmm....Yup yup me also wanna gate crash leh

Bro so how ah ? :notti: :notti: :notti:

hi all,

we didn't manage to look at the rest of the carpentry or the progess as they are doing up the paraquet flooring...Is smelly....smoky and choking... :(

So.....unless u guys have oxygen tanks to go in..hahaha.. we didn't go in either.

hi all,

we didn't manage to look at the rest of the carpentry or the progess as they are doing up the paraquet flooring...Is smelly....smoky and choking... :(

So.....unless u guys have oxygen tanks to go in..hahaha.. we didn't go in either.

Wah so jia lat ah ?

You did your 2nd floor parquet just like what I intended to ?