vio.ple 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 vio.ple: So the water will flow downwards..Let say u bath....the counter that is bulit up will collect water. To make it flow,it has to be slant. ohh.. now i get it.. thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 lol. kopi...u just ask him to heck what others think, n then u ask him to change his avatar. funny ah u anyway, red_devil, love your doors. What are those? I havent considered changing my doors yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 ohh.. now i get it.. thanks! u are welcome. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 lol. kopi...u just ask him to heck what others think, n then u ask him to change his avatar. funny ah u anyway, red_devil, love your doors. What are those? I havent considered changing my doors yet. ya hor...Hello....just ask me to heck care....now u complaining abt my avatar.. Doors...I selected from a piece of brochure..lols... I think is Vendeer door perhaps? I can't remember the term. There are few designs available. But...hmm..I think there are other options from other brochures which I didn't requested as I am happy with the one given to us.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 lol. kopi...u just ask him to heck what others think, n then u ask him to change his avatar. funny ah u anyway, red_devil, love your doors. What are those? I havent considered changing my doors yet. ya hor...Hello....just ask me to heck care....now u complaining abt my avatar.. Doors...I selected from a piece of brochure..lols... I think is Vendeer door perhaps? I can't remember the term. There are few designs available. But...hmm..I think there are other options from other brochures which I didn't requested as I am happy with the one given to us.... Aiyah I'm asking him to heck what others think of his house mah But his avatar really making me feel giddy leh, at least his house wont make me feel giddy mah hahahaha Moreover I like that HK actress in his previous avatar leh so how can he put her ugly pic like that hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 lol. kopi...u just ask him to heck what others think, n then u ask him to change his avatar. funny ah u anyway, red_devil, love your doors. What are those? I havent considered changing my doors yet. dsman, those are veneer doors. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 dsman, those are veneer doors. Yes yes yes I think my door will be similar to what red has, just that I requested to have a staninless steel strip added into the door. I saw someone did that and it's very nice so I copy his idea but forgot who was that le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 ah okay cool then. cos jason also quoted me for veneer doors, n i like what red_devil got. thanks family of four. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Bro take a look at the top of your door hor, see if got laminate for not leh Just want to check it out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Bro take a look at the top of your door hor, see if got laminate for not leh Just want to check it out orh. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yhanie_17 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Just wanted to ask how much was the total renovation cost for you now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Just wanted to ask how much was the total renovation cost for you now? We haven't really calculate yet. We added a fair amount of other requests and carpentry, expecting to be more than the intial 45k we had. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 We haven't really calculate yet. We added a fair amount of other requests and carpentry, expecting to be more than the intial 45k we had. There r bound to have de hahahaha I already had a few in mind le hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vio.ple 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Yes yes yes I think my door will be similar to what red has, just that I requested to have a staninless steel strip added into the door. I saw someone did that and it's very nice so I copy his idea but forgot who was that le i oso like the door.. very condo like.. nice.. but i don't have budget to change my doors.. =( btw how much does the door cost? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 i oso like the door.. very condo like.. nice.. but i don't have budget to change my doors.. =( btw how much does the door cost? Each door will cost a couple of hundreds bah Mine slightly more ex since I added something to the door but 20 - 30 bucks more ex nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites