familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 I lost track! But, I think is last week of Sept I think. How are u doing? You seems stress these days leh. no more "leh" hor...Later your kids pop over and see..."Mummy", tell u cannot say leh...now u type "leh"..hehe Don't stress me this way please...I am stressed out due to work! I seem to neglect family as a whole for the past week. This is not good, I need to do some soul searching and manage my stuff better! I can't wait to see a more completed look *wink wink* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 Don't stress me this way please...I am stressed out due to work! I seem to neglect family as a whole for the past week. This is not good, I need to do some soul searching and manage my stuff better! I can't wait to see a more completed look *wink wink* Aiyo...don't get too stress. You must be either working in advertising or marketing line.... Stress level in these industries are usually unbalance. Hmm..endure 3 more days...weekend is coming. Do some family outing. heehee.. I am stress too...over family.. I will post more pic for you as promised when the reno progress with time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 Aiyo...don't get too stress. You must be either working in advertising or marketing line.... Stress level in these industries are usually unbalance. Hmm..endure 3 more days...weekend is coming. Do some family outing. heehee.. I am stress too...over family.. I will post more pic for you as promised when the reno progress with time. tell u what! U are so right!!! I am doing marketing and recently changed a role but still doing A & P, PR and stuff lah...now still hv to do crisis management...duh. tiring lah...i hope to take a break for holiday!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 tell u what! U are so right!!! I am doing marketing and recently changed a role but still doing A & P, PR and stuff lah...now still hv to do crisis management...duh. tiring lah...i hope to take a break for holiday!!! Wah liew....Basically, you are covering a managerial role already. I hope there are sub-ordinates under you.. If not, is a challenging and tiring job.. Perhaps, promotion is on the way leh. heehee. p.s.: Such roles u are taking become everything is first priority...already cannot prioritises. lols. Remember to breath, Fannie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 Wah liew....Basically, you are covering a managerial role already. I hope there are sub-ordinates under you.. If not, is a challenging and tiring job.. Perhaps, promotion is on the way leh. heehee. p.s.: Such roles u are taking become everything is first priority...already cannot prioritises. lols. Remember to breath, Fannie. sadly, no subordinates under me...haha... but i like doing all these u see. just that morale low lately. i dare not dream of promotion cos i see some power-hunger people fighting around and my culture here really sux. I just wana get out! haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 sadly, no subordinates under me...haha... but i like doing all these u see. just that morale low lately. i dare not dream of promotion cos i see some power-hunger people fighting around and my culture here really sux. I just wana get out! haha... Understood! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 Aiyo...don't get too stress. You must be either working in advertising or marketing line.... Stress level in these industries are usually unbalance. Hmm..endure 3 more days...weekend is coming. Do some family outing. heehee.. I am stress too...over family.. I will post more pic for you as promised when the reno progress with time. I do not wants to see pics wor me prefer to see the real thing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 tell u what! U are so right!!! I am doing marketing and recently changed a role but still doing A & P, PR and stuff lah...now still hv to do crisis management...duh. tiring lah...i hope to take a break for holiday!!! Fannie use the methods I teach you for the crisis mgmt, you will do fine.....Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 I do not wants to see pics wor me prefer to see the real thing When my flat is more or less done, you can always pay us a visit. But, tell u first hor...it is just a very simple flat..nothing fancy like what other fellow forummers who set up the t-blog. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 When my flat is more or less done, you can always pay us a visit. But, tell u first hor...it is just a very simple flat..nothing fancy like what other fellow forummers who set up the t-blog. dun be so humble...ur taps are enough for us to drool lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 mm I din know the windows can shift like that wor... good job! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 When my flat is more or less done, you can always pay us a visit. But, tell u first hor...it is just a very simple flat..nothing fancy like what other fellow forummers who set up the t-blog. aiyah dun be humble le me also going for simple simple de most importantly is u and your wife like it can le simple and clean looks will not grow tired of it so easily mah hmm.....maybe if i confirm with Jason I asked Jason to bring me to your place to take a look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 dun be so humble...ur taps are enough for us to drool lor yup yup unique taps 1 and only in SG wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 mm I din know the windows can shift like that wor... good job! Hello. Pinkpetter...Long time no "see"! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2009 yup yup unique taps 1 and only in SG wahahahaha Wah...kenna left and right by u and Fannie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites