red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

i havent had the time to go goodrich yet

roughly how much would that roll cost at goodrich?

I check with my wife...she estimate based on the material and pattern could be around the range of 200 per roll or a little bit more.

eh kopi...dont think you can squirm yur way out of inviting us to your kopitiam lol

eh ? act blur act blur :P

u met jason already? can kindly ask him to call me if you havent

i paiseh to call him leh...since hes so very bz

me at home liao met him at abt 1 pm just now at AMK

anyway call him lah today alone i called him 3 times liao hahahaha :P

Bro..u can run...but u cannot hide.. wahahahaha.

the dining wall alone took about 2 roll of wallpapers. We purchase over in China. Per roll is about SGD 55.00 upon negotiation.

So 2 rolls of wallpaper for this wall - 110.00

Goodrich installation for this wall - 50.00

total: 160.00

Oh no.. i thought you gt this wallpaper from goodrich.. sad.. :( dunno if they have similar designs and even if they do i'm sure it will be much more costly hor?

Hmm...I think likely will be more expensive.. but hey... can just go and take a look...and ask ask...heehee..no harm... They have a range of selection.

newnyew: hahaha....my wife place some mosaic for the sake of forummers who visited this thread esp during lunch... Is a unsightly feet and loonnnnnnnnnng toe's nail.. lols...Please pay 50 dollar to view "raw" uncensored version. :P But trust me, u wouldn't want to see.

wa $50!! u tai lang pang hei ah brother! :~

Next week! when har...heehee. I think he want to take a look at the condition of the flat of yours. Mai stress lah..

Be prepared to have more stress when your major overhaul start. :P

But, u need to FS audit first ya?

kopi kor, i go audit for u can liao. dun need FSM hehe :D

Hmm...I think likely will be more expensive.. but hey... can just go and take a look...and ask ask...heehee..no harm... They have a range of selection.

yes agree wif red_devil.. quite ex depending on the latest wallpaper design.. some old design got sell at a cheaper price, starting from $55.. take ur time to see and ask around. :)

wa $50!! u tai lang pang hei ah brother! :~

kopi kor, i go audit for u can liao. dun need FSM hehe :D

eh now red_devil in need of $$ lah so he anyhow 开价

maybe the sexy leg is his thats why he mosaic it away lah hahahaha :P

eh ? sure or not you know how to audit meh ? actually my mum is the one who wanted to do so lah not me

moreover not cheap leh ask the FSM come and walk one round already cost nearly 1k liao leh :(

eh now red_devil in need of $$ lah so he anyhow 开价

maybe the sexy leg is his thats why he mosaic it away lah hahahaha :P

eh ? sure or not you know how to audit meh ? actually my mum is the one who wanted to do so lah not me

moreover not cheap leh ask the FSM come and walk one round already cost nearly 1k liao leh :(

FSM is just for a peace of mind.

more importantly is how the qi will flow smoothly for u when u walk in.

as long as flow is good, no clutter, no sharp corners, eh sai liao!

my gf's house also got FSM to audit. end up her husband outside got affair n divorce. then how? sue the FSM meh?

Edited by newnyew

FSM is just for a peace of mind.

more importantly is how the qi will flow smoothly for u when u walk in.

as long as flow is good, no clutter, no sharp corners, eh sai liao!

my gf's house also got FSM to audit. end up her husband outside got affair n divorce. then how? sue the FSM meh?

ya true true true

aiya just go for it so that my mum will have peace of mind lor

moreover from what i understand, our FS will change every few yrs de so now you see liao only will guarantee you for the few yrs nia b4 it changes again

so hor see liao hor 1st few yrs 4D must buy more b4 your luck change Wahahahahaha :lol:

hmmm...i actually posted a topic regarding fengshui for mr chong but yet to receive a reply

out of curiosity...how much is the cheapest fengshui consultation for em? i understand the charges are based on size of unit

hmmm...i actually posted a topic regarding fengshui for mr chong but yet to receive a reply

out of curiosity...how much is the cheapest fengshui consultation for em? i understand the charges are based on size of unit

it depends but i've checked with a couple of them and all gave me EM price is $980 but heard ppl being charged less than that before

maybe you can check with master chang or master zhang which is very popular in RT on how much is his charges

Your wallpaper is very luxe !!! Adds a touch of CLASS and elegance :) Loving it !!

thank man.. I have reply your pm.. forget to tell u also.. remember to measure your wall first! :P

16-Oct-2009

We left some wallpaper still...upon measuring...it would be enough to do it as a simple feature wall for our MBR.. Have to talk Jason if he can do FOC for us....heehee... :P

1601713_915178_68c1d4a030_o.jpg