red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

13-Oct-2009

The deadly door that has took the carpenter 3 days to install.. I think it needs another day. We like the door very much. I think the carpenter did a very good job.

1598378_915178_a053b41da9_o.jpg

That all folk.

13-Oct-2009

Our MBR's mirrors for both side of the bed is up. Unfortunately, we didn't bring our camera...so took the pic with our hp.

1598377_915178_afc588c2b0_o.jpg

wah bro i just realised that you got alot of carpentry also leh

think even more than me leh

13-Oct-2009

The deadly door that has took the carpenter 3 days to install.. I think it needs another day. We like the door very much. I think the carpenter did a very good job.

1598378_915178_a053b41da9_o.jpg

That all folk.

yup love to do this kind of door but too bad my layout differ from yours else i will surely do something like this to separate the living and the balcony :D

yeah...quite alot. confirm i have the least carpentry...

but kopi n redz-devil...after looking at your houses...that mite change

Not many carpentry la... I just left one more for the balcony... then all my carpentry is done. :P

yah but much more than me wor cos me do i wardrobe nia no platform or anything leh

i must complain le *hmph*

me want more carpentry also :curse:

that is the virus you will get from joining RT forum nobody is spared hahahahaha :D

"I need more, more, more work to be done to my house ! ! !" hehehehehe :P

yah but much more than me wor cos me do i wardrobe nia no platform or anything leh

i must complain le *hmph*

me want more carpentry also :curse:

u don't "jia jia" hor.... U got staircase major revamp one hor..... :notti:

Welcome to renotalk. hahaha.

u don't "jia jia" hor.... U got staircase major revamp one hor..... :notti:

Staircase cannot consider it as carpentry mah

I wan more carpentry ! must go pester Jason liao hmph

Staircase cannot consider it as carpentry mah

I wan more carpentry ! must go pester Jason liao hmph

hahaha.. He is more than willingly to do it... Power up his Vitamin M and decrease our Vitamin M. :P

kopi...i'm reconstructing my staircase. it's a major job. basically, all work on the second level must be completed first.

not sure if it's considered as carpentry or wet work.

are you reconstructing your staircase too?

kopi...i'm reconstructing my staircase. it's a major job. basically, all work on the second level must be completed first.

not sure if it's considered as carpentry or wet work.

are you reconstructing your staircase too?

eh ? how do you term reconstructing your stairs ? tear down the whole stairs and rebuilt it ?

yeah. i believe i'm doing just that. will discuss with jason tmrw when he comes over.

u got pictures of your current stairs?

lots to consider when wanting to put glass staircase