red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

Red_Devil: Your place is looking really good! :) Very nice touch with the spacious effect with the use of mirrors. I wished I could put more mirrors, esp for my MBR wardrobe, but the wife pantang cos' she's afraid it'll be bad for the kids if they sleep facing the mirror in future. :(

DSMan: Husbands who 'listen' to their better half and let their wives choose are not henpecked. They're smart! Its better to let her have her preference and give in sometimes rather than choose your way and if she doesn't like how it turn out, you'll never hear the end of it! Ahahahahaha! :)

Coffee O: We are not henpecked...hahaha You should say is a form of respect for her. Utimately, if she choose to marry you...mean she has good taste...so it mean her taste is good...so u better let her make the decision. wahahahaha.

Hmm....actually quite true but the only time i told my wife that she got taste is marrying to me leh Wahahahahah :P

coffee o: Almost all shops got problem! lols. So I think hor..we need to judge whether is a genuine complaint.. :P Wah...if I got a list of blacklisted suppliers or home furnishing shops hor.. Most likely, I must be a difficult and high demand customer or I am very unlucky.. heehee

Ya true true, thanks leh you guys really made me feel better sigh...sure hope nothing goes wrong :(

Edited by coffee_o

DSMan: Husbands who 'listen' to their better half and let their wives choose are not henpecked. They're smart! Its better to let her have her preference and give in sometimes rather than choose your way and if she doesn't like how it turn out, you'll never hear the end of it! Ahahahahaha! :)

This i definitely agree, cos if i do not listen to my wife and something goes wrong, i will have to listen to the same complain for YEARS !!!

Coffee O: We are not henpecked...hahaha You should say is a form of respect for her. Utimately, if she choose to marry you...mean she has good taste...so it mean her taste is good...so u better let her make the decision. wahahahaha.

Hmm....actually quite true but the only time i told my wife that she got taste is marrying to me leh Wahahahahah :P

coffee o: Almost all shops got problem! lols. So I think hor..we need to judge whether is a genuine complaint.. :P Wah...if I got a list of blacklisted suppliers or home furnishing shops hor.. Most likely, I must be a difficult and high demand customer or I am very unlucky.. heehee

Ya true true, thanks leh you guys really made me feel better sigh...sure hope nothing goes wrong :(

don't worry man.. Anything cannot with the furniture shop.. communicate until can. and I don't think u will be so unlucky lah.

Red_Devil: Your place is looking really good! :) Very nice touch with the spacious effect with the use of mirrors. I wished I could put more mirrors, esp for my MBR wardrobe, but the wife pantang cos' she's afraid it'll be bad for the kids if they sleep facing the mirror in future. :(

Hi AJ thanks! Luckily both of us not pantang...so kinda smooth for us.. Of course, a lot of other incoming blockages from our families members.... but we manage to ear in ear out unless the suggestion is something to deal with practicality. heehee.

Dun worry bro everyone's FS changes after few yrs so i guess it's okie

moreover sometime what FSM suggest hor is very funnie wan leh, like place a plant or something in the middle of your living area :o

Edited by coffee_o

bro...i am so tempted to come look at your place again as we r clueless abt our carpentry work...

namely kitchen, tv wall/console, wardrobes n tic-tac doors

possible...when everything is completed?

bro...i am so tempted to come look at your place again as we r clueless abt our carpentry work...

namely kitchen, tv wall/console, wardrobes n tic-tac doors

possible...when everything is completed?

hehehe me too leh :P

dun worry me will not hang pig head since you GPCT hehehehe :P

red_devil...no need to be anytime soon. wait till all is ready. mine starting only in nov

kopi...tampines actually nearer to me than yishun

since i'm going to yishun twice, i shall not insult you n red_devil.

i will visit your kopishop at least three times :)

red_devil...no need to be anytime soon. wait till all is ready. mine starting only in nov

kopi...tampines actually nearer to me than yishun

since i'm going to yishun twice, i shall not insult you n red_devil.

i will visit your kopishop at least three times :)

haha...You better come soon man.. 24 Oct lah.. Cause hor...if not I shift in liao, I am going to bring all my gold bars over liao...going to lock up..then engage security guard already... haha.

24 Oct... all the carpentry should be up. You come over la, I explain to you what to take note or answer your enquiries if I can. :P