chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 red devil, count me and hubby in.. can pm me ur address? kum sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2009 23-Sep-2009 This is our kitchen door..Hmm...but when we close the door...hmm..how should I explain...the door will scrap off the paint on the wall...Any suggestions? Or can something be done to it? nice glass door for ur kitchen bro. i will also want mine in glass, but it will be sliding instead of pull open as for ur problem, i think its a case of slight mis-alignment which is y it is scrapping e paint off. maybe ask jason's guys to align properly for u again lor? speaking of the 'open-house' is it too late for me to join in? i m staying in woodlands. so if u dun mind, i'd like to join e 'gang' n drop by to look see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 26, 2009 (edited) Yo bro Thank you so much for inviting us over to your place. Can see that everything is nicely done. I seriously cant wait to take a look at your final pics when all the furnishing is in leh Remember to take photos after the HO hor Oh btw it's nice to finally get to meet Chip and dsman too Edited September 26, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2009 hahaha.. ben, saw ur room parquet so nice.. ended up.. top up mine and change to parquet too.. money out our pocket again~~ kopi, ur baby so cute.. when's my turn to have my japanese spitz? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2009 (edited) nice glass door for ur kitchen bro. i will also want mine in glass, but it will be sliding instead of pull open as for ur problem, i think its a case of slight mis-alignment which is y it is scrapping e paint off. maybe ask jason's guys to align properly for u again lor? speaking of the 'open-house' is it too late for me to join in? i m staying in woodlands. so if u dun mind, i'd like to join e 'gang' n drop by to look see Yo bro Thank you so much for inviting us over to your place. Can see that everything is nicely done. I seriously cant wait to take a look at your final pics when all the furnishing is in leh Remember to take photos after the HO hor Oh btw it's nice to finally get to meet Chip and dsman too hahaha.. ben, saw ur room parquet so nice.. ended up.. top up mine and change to parquet too.. money out our pocket again~~ kopi, ur baby so cute.. when's my turn to have my japanese spitz? Batman: Aiyo...I just saw your posting....did you manage to come to my house? (*the last couple who came?*) Oh...the glass door...I think the culpirt is the blocker....Hmm..I can't find the term to describe it...something like the shower screen...whereby the side has this rubber stopper thingy... I decide to remove the stopper for my kitchen door...that would solve my problem. lols Coffee: no problem, bro...you are most welcome to visit my house. Har...your dog is super cute... Chip: parquet har...oh...so u are going to change your tiles to parquet har...heehee. Sorry if I didn't pay attention to some of u guys who came, was busy looking at some rectification which I need to tell Jason. Glad Jason is there also to answer all your enquiries... At least, you guys didn't make a wasteful trip. Able to speak to him directly. Edited September 26, 2009 by red_devil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 26, 2009 (edited) hahaha.. ben, saw ur room parquet so nice.. ended up.. top up mine and change to parquet too.. money out our pocket again~~ kopi, ur baby so cute.. when's my turn to have my japanese spitz? Yes yes parquet for room is nice. well at least you will not have "cold feet" when you woke up in a cold morning You wanted to have a japanese spitz ? Hmm....it seems that it's very popular choice now but hor you will have to ask Dale that question leh hahahaha Coffee: no problem, bro...you are most welcome to visit my house. Har...your dog is super cute... Sorry if I didn't pay attention to some of u guys who came, was busy looking at some rectification which I need to tell Jason. Glad Jason is there also to answer all your enquiries... At least, you guys didn't make a wasteful trip. Able to speak to him directly. hahaha thanks thanks Ya my baby cute in front of strangers nia but super naughty in front of us lor, he kena spoilt by my wife le hahahaha Yes, thanks to you we managed to grab hold of Jason to answer most of our queries hahaha Edited September 26, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2009 red_devil thanks again to u n yur wife for your hospitality. we like your house! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Felixp 1 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 Hi red_devil, would also like to thank you & ur pretty wife for allowing us to preview your house. I must say it was very nicely done and the white railing looks great too! We are quite inspired, after seeing your place. =p Btw, red_devil, can pm me your aircon contacts. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 red_devil thanks again to u n yur wife for your hospitality. we like your house! Hi red_devil, would also like to thank you & ur pretty wife for allowing us to preview your house. I must say it was very nicely done and the white railing looks great too! We are quite inspired, after seeing your place. =p Btw, red_devil, can pm me your aircon contacts. =) dsman: no problem, brother. Flexip: Wah....got inspiration.heehee...remember to post your reno journey ya..heehee. Oki...will pm u soon the aircon contact. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 Red Devil: me going to change from laminates (rooms) to parquet - top up 800 bucks more i can sense that my hole is getting bigger each time i meet up with uncle Jason.. hahaa... oh ya.. what's ur paint colour for the living room ah? very nice colour.. give a comfortable feeling =) like it* kopi: my japanese spitz cannot buy now.. got agreement with dale.. wait for our 1st kid to turn at least 6-7 years old.. now don't even got kids.. still long long way.. haix.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 Red Devil: me going to change from laminates (rooms) to parquet - top up 800 bucks more i can sense that my hole is getting bigger each time i meet up with uncle Jason.. hahaa... oh ya.. what's ur paint colour for the living room ah? very nice colour.. give a comfortable feeling =) like it* kopi: my japanese spitz cannot buy now.. got agreement with dale.. wait for our 1st kid to turn at least 6-7 years old.. now don't even got kids.. still long long way.. haix.. I think is solitude.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 26-Sep-2009 The place is clean up partially. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 (edited) 26-Sep-2009 First floor toilet counter, mirror and tap is up. Edited September 27, 2009 by red_devil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 (edited) 26-Sep-2009 Kitchen cabinet doors are installed. Edited September 27, 2009 by red_devil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2009 (edited) 26-Sep-09 Edited September 27, 2009 by red_devil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites