red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

I have absolutely no idea yet. lols. Haven't do research on that. heehee. Something that wouldn't burn my pocket too much....like LED TVs! Although, I like it very much..haha

Ya ya ya was so tempted to get the Samsung LED everytime i walk pass a electrical store hahahaa

anyway I'm eyeing a samsung side by side fridge and a sony 46" X series for my living area leh

But of cos I would change my mind then depending on the size of the burn marks in my pocket hahahaha :D

Ya ya ya was so tempted to get the Samsung LED everytime i walk pass a electrical store hahahaa

anyway I'm eyeing a samsung side by side fridge and a sony 46" X series for my living area leh

But of cos I would change my mind then depending on the size of the burn marks in my pocket hahahaha :D

Oh...side by side fridge...mean those 2 doors fridge ya? If yes, must remind Jason, as u need to plan the orientation of the base for your fridge and placement...so can open the 2 doors... usual 1 door open fridge base is about 755; so fridge base is usually 800.. so this one u must bear in mind hor. But best check with Jason.

eh i already told him I do not intend to have a base for my fridge le so no issue hahaha

anyway nowadays fridge all come with the legs le so i guess it's ok to have without the base bah :D

eh i already told him I do not intend to have a base for my fridge le so no issue hahaha

anyway nowadays fridge all come with the legs le so i guess it's ok to have without the base bah :D

Har...ic... I belong to the old folk group.. I have the habit to pour detergent and start to wash the kitchen...so a lot of water movement in my kitchen..thus I need a base. :P

I think at most i will just mop bah dun think i will wash the kitchen with hose hahahaha

Hopefully my parents don't do that else i will faint kekeke

Edited by coffee_o