red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

Wah bro I just realised hor, if you ask me to seat in this toilet bowl hor, I might not be able to fit in leh :P

haha... Initially, we didn't want to cover the right side which is the water pipe...however, after some measurement....with or without the covering of the right side which is the water pipe are still small!.. So might as well cover it.. lol..

Was telling my wife...look like the apartment in Hong Kong where the toilet is like that.

haha... Initially, we didn't want to cover the right side which is the water pipe...however, after some measurement....with or without the covering of the right side which is the water pipe are still small!.. So might as well cover it.. lol..

Was telling my wife...look like the apartment in Hong Kong where the toilet is like that.

Ya seriously hor i really dun think i can fit in leh just like the time i went to japan, wah some toilet really CMI leh

I so scared i might break theire toilet bowl leh hahahaha

Hi Hi...

I see your renovation is finishing soon.

You must be very excited!!!

I remember that this is the first blog that I read about Jason!!!

I think it will take another 3 weeks? Cause I added on some carpentry. :D Yup. I'm excited...but also poorer as days goes by. lols.

So far your reno journey still smooth ya? heehee

Bro I remember you did asked something about wireless signal right ?

Why don't you try getting one of this ?

http://www.aztech.com/sg/prod_homeplug.html

I'm using it now, very reliable.

Oh I also got a wireless expander http://www.linksysbycisco.com/US/en/products/WRE54G

To boast the wireless signal too.

Hope it helps :D

Heehee...I am thinking of using it too! *hi five* But, I think I will plan all these after the reno...heeeheee.

Great anyway did you went to Comex ? the deal of LCD Tv not bad leh

Feel so sad that I cant buy now sigh...... :(

yo bro...I am still waiting for Sitex..I think is Nov... Electronic price should drop further. :P

Hmm..might be eyeing going to Everjoint... Their price is good also *I think*

yo bro...I am still waiting for Sitex..I think is Nov... Electronic price should drop further. :P

Hmm..might be eyeing going to Everjoint... Their price is good also *I think*

Yes I think I can only buy during sitex too

anyway *spam price is gd

Bought most of my stuff from them for my previous house which is 5 yrs ago, no regrets :)

Yes I think I can only buy during sitex too

anyway *spam price is gd

Bought most of my stuff from them for my previous house which is 5 yrs ago, no regrets :)

Ya lor..was thinking to get my LCD TVs and fridge from them. Still considering.

So what model you intend to get ? I thinking of getting a samsung fridge and sony LCD tv leh

I have absolutely no idea yet. lols. Haven't do research on that. heehee. Something that wouldn't burn my pocket too much....like LED TVs! Although, I like it very much..haha