red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

hi red_devil..

can i oso join in the learning session?

i'm oso starting my reno after the 7th mth.. sometimes end sept..

can i enroll?!?! hee..

lols.... I am not a teacher leh.. No problem. Perhaps, I have a open house when the carpentry is up; u guys can come over to view. :P

Mine I think is standard brochures....Yours should be okie la...Perhaps, try asking Jason to let you choose more.? :rolleyes:

We shall see how cos actually I only wants a simple simple one will do

for bedroom door i already told him what I wanted le, gate and main door simple design will do but the main door must be painted white :)

hi red_devil..

can i oso join in the learning session?

i'm oso starting my reno after the 7th mth.. sometimes end sept..

can i enroll?!?! hee..

Aiyah forum is a place to share, so no need to ask permission de

moreover if you encounter any problems, I'm sure alot of bros and sis will be able to help you :)

btw you got your ID/contractor already ?

Bro did you hang your air con outside or at your balcony ?

You mean it's allow to do so ?

We shall see how cos actually I only wants a simple simple one will do

for bedroom door i already told him what I wanted le, gate and main door simple design will do but the main door must be painted white :)

Yup. You can ask your air con contractor to apply for a permit. (*subject to approval*) Is hanging outside the MBR.

Your main door will face sun light a not, brother? If yes, might turn yellowish?

Edited by red_devil

Yup. You can ask your air con contractor to apply for a permit. (*subject to approval*) Is hanging outside the MBR.

Your main door will face sun light a not, brother? If yes, might turn yellowish?

Eh I don't think so leh since my block is kinda a U shape in front of my main door will still be my block

the only worry is the lack of sunlight since I do not wish my place to be too dark during daytime

moreover white door fits my house theme better le :P

lols.... I am not a teacher leh.. No problem. Perhaps, I have a open house when the carpentry is up; u guys can come over to view. :P

So did Jason mentioned when was it ? Don't make us wait too long leh hahahaha

Eh I don't think so leh since my block is kinda a U shape in front of my main door will still be my block

the only worry is the lack of sunlight since I do not wish my place to be too dark during daytime

moreover white door fits my house theme better le :P

har....icic...then should be okie.. Minimalist ya...heehee.

Yup Yup hopefully it really turn out to be Minimalist hahahaha

there will be a tendency of adding stuff here and there when the reno starts :P

Aiyah forum is a place to share, so no need to ask permission de

moreover if you encounter any problems, I'm sure alot of bros and sis will be able to help you :)

btw you got your ID/contractor already ?

phew~~ trying hard to chase up with you all.. haha..

only few hrs so many posts liao..

more or less settle liao.. it's jason.. =p

meeting him on sunday to settle the final quote then sign...

rem to jio me along when you all going red_devil's place.. i didn't went there the last time when jason gimme their add.. coz red_devil say they just started tilling work.. so no point going down.. whahaha.. i still hv the addr with me..

phew~~ trying hard to chase up with you all.. haha..

only few hrs so many posts liao..

more or less settle liao.. it's jason.. =p

meeting him on sunday to settle the final quote then sign...

rem to jio me along when you all going red_devil's place.. i didn't went there the last time when jason gimme their add.. coz red_devil say they just started tilling work.. so no point going down.. whahaha.. i still hv the addr with me..

Oh so you're the one he was talking abt cos he called me on Tue night telling me that he is at serangoon so was wondering if I can meet him on Tue instead of Wednesday night

only realised it after I saw your sig hahahaha

Don't worry we wont missed you out, we go gatecrash red devil's place hahahaha

Yo bro, why don't you fix a signage at your place stating old trafford at your main door ? hahahaha :P

Oh so you're the one he was talking abt cos he called me on Tue night telling me that he is at serangoon so was wondering if I can meet him on Tue instead of Wednesday night

only realised it after I saw your sig hahahaha

Don't worry we wont missed you out, we go gatecrash red devil's place hahahaha

Yo bro, why don't you fix a signage at your place stating old trafford at your main door ? hahahaha :P

Bro...u are funny.. haha.. You sponsor me red carpet..I roll on the floor to welcome u. :P

Wah old trafford ah ? nvr been there b4 wor

Me cannot step on red carpet leh cos me not fergie or giggs leh hahahaha