red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

mine is HOT PINK! my fav colour! so i refuse to tear it off :P

Oh...no wonder la...that mean all is sticker...can tear away one har... Silly me..I thought hor..can choose color leh...and I thought because my view from balcony is a greenery. They give me a green one! hahahaha.

*Now I am really laughing aloud in my office with myself...hahahaha*

yah, it's a sticker and uncle's helpful worker peeled off my fuschia pink cos he says it's look nicer in ss :( i like that color too!!!

ahahahhaa...Buay tahan...hahahaha.. Okie I am so lucky....he give me a green one.. hahaha. Greatest joke in renotalk for today.

"I got a green dustbin." heehee.

ahahahhaa...Buay tahan...hahahaha.. Okie I am so lucky....he give me a green one.. hahaha. Greatest joke in renotalk for today.

"I got a green dustbin." heehee.

nvm lah...we all learn along the way...i wont laugh at u de... promise! :D

yah, it's a sticker and uncle's helpful worker peeled off my fuschia pink cos he says it's look nicer in ss :( i like that color too!!!

Hahaha so next time if mine is pink, I gave you back the sticker lah ;) Wahahahaah :P

Oh...no wonder la...that mean all is sticker...can tear away one har... Silly me..I thought hor..can choose color leh...and I thought because my view from balcony is a greenery. They give me a green one! hahahaha.

*Now I am really laughing aloud in my office with myself...hahahaha*

Wah you facing greenery and jason gave you a green colored one, then me die le since i facing the road, i sure get a black black or grey one le hahahaha :P

nvm lah...we all learn along the way...i wont laugh at u de... promise! :D

i promised i won't laugh de :x I SWEAR! I won't!!

Bro red devil, see all the gals so bad laugh in front of you

I promise i wont laugh in front of you de

but at the back.......WAHAHAHAHAHAAH !!! :P

i promised i won't laugh de :x I SWEAR! I won't!!

Wah..u also. :bleah:

Okie...next time on renotalk, if I see someone also got this sticker...I am going to scare him or her...tell them u got a green dustbin.

Har...I check with my wife...she say she know! argh!!!!!! She say I didn't listen carefully.... :curse:

i remember seeing a bright yellow one somewhere. so bright wor, no need to have kitchen light liao

Have you seen bright red ones ? I would love to get a bright reds one, that would be nice hee hee

else maybe i buy bright sticker myself to paste it on it hahaha

Bro red devil, see all the gals so bad laugh in front of you

I promise i wont laugh in front of you de

but at the back.......WAHAHAHAHAHAAH !!! :P

Wah..you jialat liao.. Make sure Jason give you a cockroach color sticker.. wahahahahaha.

I'm ok with what color Jason gave me since I know I can always peel it off :bleah: Wahahahaha :D

*my boss must have thought I'm crazy, laughing to myself hahaha*

Wah..u also. :bleah:

Okie...next time on renotalk, if I see someone also got this sticker...I am going to scare him or her...tell them u got a green dustbin.

Har...I check with my wife...she say she know! argh!!!!!! She say I didn't listen carefully.... :curse:

i mei you laugh!!! really !! mei you! I swear liao u still dun believe me ahh???! :~:~

nowadays.. swearing doesn't work....

see lah!! chronic disease of all men! never listen one.. how come the ladies all know is sticker?? man dunno?? huh huh??

Have you seen bright red ones ? I would love to get a bright reds one, that would be nice hee hee

else maybe i buy bright sticker myself to paste it on it hahaha

u want red ahh? ok ok i tell jason to spray paint special one for you. if he can't do it i volunteer. spray paint red for u. not nice also cannot reject one

I'm ok with what color Jason gave me since I know I can always peel it off :bleah: Wahahahaha :D

*my boss must have thought I'm crazy, laughing to myself hahaha*

See I sooooo good.. Provide free entertainment for you guys. Don't have to pay per view somemore.