red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

Wah your tiles all got hidden hidden flower patterns de ah lol !

My lady like your tiles alot !

Nearly took them but only stop when we finally came out with the theme "Linear" for our hse.

Is a risk to take it also...As we can't really visualise how it will look like.. We are glad it turn out ok. :rolleyes:

Confirm some bathroom and kitchen stuffs over the weekend. but haven't pay. Got it from Miss Kee at Summer Trading.

Aha! I think I saw you with your wife at Summer Trading over the weekend... Is it on Sat around noon time? You are wearing a white T-shirt... :)

Let me think..I think I was wearing a white tee shirt that shows a monstor with a pair of hand crawling I think....

Can't really remember.. lol... Are u the pair that took the Rennai hood and hob?

So did u bought from Miss Kee. :rolleyes:

So how did it go? ;) I think he should be able to advise u quite a fair bit of stuffs.. heehee.

Hopefully, you find your desirable ID or contractor soon man.

Looking forward to your major overhaul project. heehee

p.s.: Tiles is at Sin Lek @ Eunos.

So far so gd, so now waiting for his quote.

Actually spoke to him about my requirements for 30 mins max but chat with him abt other stuff for more than an hour hahahaha

He is a very nice chap and chatty too very comfortable with him hahahah

oh btw he told me based on his initial est, mine should be ard 55k :)

Oh I din realise yours is on the 2nd floor too same as me :) heard from him that you bought your unit very cheap :good:

Let me think..I think I was wearing a white tee shirt that shows a monstor with a pair of hand crawling I think....

Can't really remember.. lol... Are u the pair that took the Rennai hood and hob?

So did u bought from Miss Kee. :rolleyes:

Hmm... I didn't notice the print on your T-shirt. I was there alone. Maybe the couple I saw weren't you :)

I went back to Ms Kee yesterday and brought the toilet bowls, taps, basins and sink. I got my hood, hob and washer from Mayer.

Edited by HomeMaster

Coffee o: Ya...He can chat everything under the sky. Your should be a major overhaul, thus it is around 55k. Hopefully, he give you more discount. :P Oh really! Yours is also on the second floor! Mine don't have a lift..I have to climb up the stairs....How about yours? :)

Yup. I bought my unit at a good price as I negotiate myself without an agent. I guess is pure luck.

homemaster: Hmm..u are alone...then is not me liao.. heehee. I think Miss Kee's price is quite reasonable and she has good product knowledge. Probably, I have to go down on Saturday to finalised my stuffs and use some Vitamin M.

Coffee & Homemaster: Ya lor..the more I look at it..the more it look like boy scout...hahaha..but not too bad la... Girl Guide har...When I manage to see it. I let you know. heehee

Homemaster, how much u spend on the toliet bowls, taps, basin and sink? any pictures to share

I spent $1250 only :) Very reasonable to us. I am going down today to reselect my sink cos we realise it is too small.

I have forgotten to take some pics yesterday. I will take some when i go down today :)

homemaster: Hmm..u are alone...then is not me liao.. heehee. I think Miss Kee's price is quite reasonable and she has good product knowledge. Probably, I have to go down on Saturday to finalised my stuffs and use some Vitamin M.

Remember to bring your ATM card. She doesn't accept credit cards except NETS. Anyway, no GST... :)

Coffee o: Ya...He can chat everything under the sky. Your should be a major overhaul, thus it is around 55k. Hopefully, he give you more discount. :P Oh really! Yours is also on the second floor! Mine don't have a lift..I have to climb up the stairs....How about yours? :)

Yup. I bought my unit at a good price as I negotiate myself without an agent. I guess is pure luck.

yup everything must go the only thing that I din hack is the HDB walls hahahaha

Yup mine is also 2nd floor, now they doing lift upgrading so hopefully it will be done before i'm done with the reno and moving in.

But I will have to pay for it :(

Remember to bring your ATM card. She doesn't accept credit cards except NETS. Anyway, no GST... :)

Ya lor..She told me in advance..heehee. Thanks for the reminder. $1250 is a good price. Did you get the kitchen sink from her? I took the sink. The material in term of thickness seems to be good; I was carrying it to feel the weight.