red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

Still tiles..

tiles for living room.

1538950_979117_e59587d411_o.jpg

1538951_979117_09189bf90c_o.jpg

sands....Sorry if it bored u...posting some of it to remind myself status of reno.

1538954_979117_6fb4c2a1d9_o.jpg

Edited by red_devil

17 Aug - 6 p.m. Night reccee.. Realise tiles is lay in such a way wife don't like. As pattern of flowers on tiles not to my wife's liking.

Decided should be the other way. Called Jason. Say not too late to tear down... He say will call us back......we wait while looking at the kitchen wall..Almost wanted to accept since tilers was too fast...almost completed 3.5 of the walls... Called Jason...but he say nvm... and at the same time, the team was activated to come back. Suprised they are back so fast.within 10- 15min while we are still there. We decided to tear down feeling a bit paisey. We are happy with the response and Jason's attitude.

1538985_979117_ea533f3a6c_o.jpg

MBR TOLIET - Tues (18/08/2009) Confirm final toilet internal layout with Jason as hacking was completed.

1538987_979117_9cd4030353_o.jpg

The wrong layout of tiles.. This is the last scene on 17/08/2009

1538988_979117_75f0a1c1db_o.jpg

....on the 18/08/2009 at 11 a.m... tiles are lay correctly. Old layout was tear down.

1539002_979117_ce144aa08a_o.jpg

Actually, I don't see a problem with the intial layout....but my wife doesn't see it this way... :curse:

But, Jason said...."Your wife happy can already, u are paying me money. I suppose to make both of u happy within reasonable requests."

But, stilll...we feel paisey.

Taking a break - Jason "eating snake". Drinking our Tea-O. We caught him red-handed.

1539008_979117_7afbbf8c28_o.jpg

负责给我们贴砖的专家

1539010_979117_662f1746f3_o.jpg

Liu Bei, Cao Cao and Sun Quan :horse:

1539012_979117_a9a051d52a_o.jpg

Edited by red_devil

Second floor - common toilet - water pipe to be covered. Window to be resized.

1539017_979117_c28f4c0d1b_o.jpg

First floor - common toilet - water pipe to be covered. Window to be resized.

1539021_979117_625b0da2e8_o.jpg

That all for tonight.

1538988_979117_75f0a1c1db_o.jpg

....on the 18/08/2009 at 11 a.m... tiles are lay correctly. Old layout was tear down.

1539002_979117_ce144aa08a_o.jpg

Actually, I don't see a problem with the intial layout....but my wife doesn't see it this way... :curse:

But, Jason said...."Your wife happy can already, u are paying me money. I suppose to make both of u happy within reasonable requests."

But, stilll...we feel paisey.

Shhh......don't tell your wife hor, actually I prefer the first initial layout :P

But like Jason says, most importantly your wife must be happy :)

Eh bro

Can help me remind Jason that I'm still waiting for his quote since last week ? I managed to contact him this morning but scared he forgets again

Tell him I'm Sim or 沈 from 148 Tampines. EM also

thanks thanks :)

Coffee O: Roger that, bro. I called him to remind him already...he say will get back to u within these few days...As he is hacking some flats this week.

Fannie: Taking your advice, we are not going to re-wired....Cause seriously, I don't see the needs to spend on it since the wires are doing good as the contractor has check it. *Crossed finger* Afterall, even if is re-wired...if the electrican is not up to standard....is as good as not re-wiring....that how I see... :P

Edited by red_devil

Coffee O: Roger that, bro. I called him to remind him already...he say will get back to u within these few days...As he is hacking some flats this week.

Fannie: Taking your advice, we are not going to re-wired....Cause seriously, I don't see the needs to spend on it since the wires are doing good as the contractor has check it. *Crossed finger* Afterall, even if is re-wired...if the electrican is not up to standard....is as good as not re-wiring....that how I see... :P

Wah thanks thanks

He very bad leh always dun answer my call hopefully if I do engaged him to do it, he will not be like that leh hahahah

How old is your flat ? mine is more than 20 yrs old so i guess mine will die die have to do the rewiring :(