familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2009 confirming tiles done at ID's shop? How to do huh? For me uncle did it at my place too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 confirming tiles done at ID's shop? How to do huh? For me uncle did it at my place too No leh ID for my previous house also brought to my place and let me select somemore she gal then I also pity her have to bring so many stuff for me to see Not once did I went to her company to meet her, always meet her either at my place or outside i guess it depends on the ID bah Anyway I experience what you're experiencing now, all the IDs ask me to go their office and meet them, sigh.....so lazy to do so leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 No leh ID for my previous house also brought to my place and let me select somemore she gal then I also pity her have to bring so many stuff for me to see Not once did I went to her company to meet her, always meet her either at my place or outside i guess it depends on the ID bah Anyway I experience what you're experiencing now, all the IDs ask me to go their office and meet them, sigh.....so lazy to do so leh meeting them at their place at the initial stage is good for me lah. can see their portfolio and steal ideas :)but if confirming tiles mah...won't it be easier done over at your place? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 meeting them at their place at the initial stage is good for me lah. can see their portfolio and steal ideas :)but if confirming tiles mah...won't it be easier done over at your place? still lazy to do so...hmmm....come to think of it I forgot last time where i go to select tiles liao I think its at the shop itself bah somemore me went 1 place and select all liao hahaha no experience last time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Wah...that mean I am the suay and unlucky one... Last time, the ID ask me to bring the tiles to her firm to confirm.... tmd..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Wah...that mean I am the suay and unlucky one... Last time, the ID ask me to bring the tiles to her firm to confirm.... tmd..... Wah if my ID asked me to do so, I will her upset down.... I'm the one who pay you to do my house leh not the other way round somemore after they do swee swee liao still take pic of my house as portfolio leh can charge them money or not ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Wah if my ID asked me to do so, I will her upset down.... I'm the one who pay you to do my house leh not the other way round somemore after they do swee swee liao still take pic of my house as portfolio leh can charge them money or not ? Ya lor...I should have thought of that before....hai.... so u confirm a ID or contractor already a not? heehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Ya lor...I should have thought of that before....hai.... so u confirm a ID or contractor already a not? heehee No lei last night two more called me and meeting another 2 tomorrow....sigh......it's a tiring process Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 No lei last night two more called me and meeting another 2 tomorrow....sigh......it's a tiring process Is like that de... No harm getting more quotations to compare.. I am sure it will be worth while. heehee. Ask your wife to massage for u! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Is like that de... No harm getting more quotations to compare.. I am sure it will be worth while. heehee. Ask your wife to massage for u! Ask her to massage for me ? I think hor I should count myself lucky if she din ask me to massage her leh hahahaha anyway she also tired lah, she will be going with me anyway but all renovation decision i decide she just go there listen hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fountainhead 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Is like that de... No harm getting more quotations to compare.. I am sure it will be worth while. heehee. Ask your wife to massage for u! Nice reno...can you give me Jason's contact and quotation? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Nice reno...can you give me Jason's contact and quotation? Hi Fountainhead, can you pm me your e-mail address so I can send to u? Cause is a Excel file... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 The HDB permit by U & B Renovation was approved...hacking and etc.....That's the first thing we saw on the first day.. 12/08/2009 - Before Hacking start Dad, my wife, mother in law and myself went early to the flat to do a simple ritual...as the hacking will start on 9:45a.m. Will post some hacking pics when I got it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 2 days of hard work on hacking by the bunch of hardworking chaps. Living room and entry false ceiling was removed. The action start! Workers starting to hack the living room tiles. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 You redoing your staircase as well ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites