red_devil

■ Our Humble & Simple Nest @ Yishun ■

here u go babe...go to page 40 it's there :)

arigato!!!! i go there now. will avoid all mines (di lei) to prevent explosion!

how much ar? i noticed it was mentioned less than $600. do u know if they have others? maybe cheaper ones? :D

Edited by rierie

The war has been pacified for the moment . *Reporting live from Channel News Renotalk* haha. .. Btw, Rierie I cannot go your open house later...cause coughing.. Don't want to spread around...so I decided to be a 好公民。

F4, I cannot buy the lock liao... out of my budget.. sob sob.

The war has been pacified for the moment . *Reporting live from Channel News Renotalk* haha. .. Btw, Rierie I cannot go your open house later...cause coughing.. Don't want to spread around...so I decided to be a 好公民。

u also call me F4 le... :P

aiyo...nx week u cant come to mine, this week can't go rierie's...

Hi Red_devil,

Which blk are you staying? I just signed the OTP for an EM @ Yishun too. Mine is at the '4' series at Ave 6.

I hv a qns, dun mind...:P For EM @ Yishun, does the Gas run by PUB?

Fwah, very big and nice hse !

great view from the windows ~ Should have good wind too since unblock.

Ex owner since like Malay to me due to the style hehehe, anyway looking forward the makeover will look in the later stage !

Cheers !

F4: F4 sound like the new Korean drama..haha..Ya lor...am flying off tommorrow..so can't attend yours...and coughing so can't go to rierie's house... :( Can u let her know just in case she is not online?.

pinkydot: hello! Mine is the "3" series at Yishun Ring road... I have went down to SP @ HDB to enquire on that. I haven't turn on the gas. But, mine should be run by CityGas <- should be PUB. But, I think you should check with the owner. I did visit some EMs before whereby the owner do not have gas running by PUB, but instead running on gas cylinder... Hmm..I suggest you give SP service a call? Usually, by giving them your address...they should be able to check for u...hope it helps ya.

Forkie Thank Forkie....Windy so far so good. I only went down 4 times to the flat....I do hope it stay windy lor.. hehehe. Yup. The first owner was a Malay...then the chinese family took over but did not reno....so the state of the EM is like many many many years ago state.. haha

Edited by red_devil

me also still a bit coughing leh. come lah. just practice good habits. cover mouth when cough and dun share your food.

okie okie :P I take some cough mixture and sleep...see whether can KO the cough a bit a not.. see u guys and ladies later.

yeah!! see u!! i refuse to take the cough mixture.. cos it makes me sleep whole day...

pinkydot, u have a neighbour :)

u managed to resolve the problem with uploading photos?

Hi familyof4

No...didnt manage to load! Dun knw wht's the prb. Hv follow the instruction properly but still can't. Haiz... :bangwall:

Mind teaching me.... hehe :P

F4: F4 sound like the new Korean drama..haha..Ya lor...am flying off tommorrow..so can't attend yours...and coughing so can't go to rierie's house... :( Can u let her know just in case she is not online?.

pinkydot: hello! Mine is the "3" series at Yishun Ring road... I have went down to SP @ HDB to enquire on that. I haven't turn on the gas. But, mine should be run by CityGas <- should be PUB. But, I think you should check with the owner. I did visit some EMs before whereby the owner do not have gas running by PUB, but instead running on gas cylinder... Hmm..I suggest you give SP service a call? Usually, by giving them your address...they should be able to check for u...hope it helps ya.

Forkie Thank Forkie....Windy so far so good. I only went down 4 times to the flat....I do hope it stay windy lor.. hehehe. Yup. The first owner was a Malay...then the chinese family took over but did not reno....so the state of the EM is like many many many years ago state.. haha

Hi Red_devil,

Thanks for ur info...it's really helpful.

Hi familyof4

No...didnt manage to load! Dun knw wht's the prb. Hv follow the instruction properly but still can't. Haiz... :bangwall:

Mind teaching me.... hehe :P

sure sure...will show u when u come by on saturday :)

met up with jason to discuss my 5I hdb renovation...in yishun too hehe =)

but just doing simple renovation. he looks really experience and he even can quote me all the prices on the spot w/o even measuring haha.

price is reasonable too, but will wait for his official quotation and see.