pbtgal

Our Hard-earned Humble Lodge For 3 Generations

aiyo aiyo...am i seeing sparks??? :P

fireworks???

rieire, i think u go robinsons and see if u can catch some good deals...btw, which robinsons u going to?

that kinda sparks can wait to go newnyew's place to see lar... very long din see updates for her t-blog liao...

pbtgal, hope to hear more from you regarding their workmanship etc, cuz we using the same person mah...

i said can, not must lar, what kind of theory is that?! :o

you lor, you always call them and get back to them mah...

did i say muz???

since when i give u the assumption? did i do it explicitly? if yes, pls provide evidence. :bleah:

aiyo aiyo...am i seeing sparks??? :P

fireworks???

rieire, i think u go robinsons and see if u can catch some good deals...btw, which robinsons u going to?

fannie, who u refering to uh?

mm..me going to raffles city de..

fannie, who u refering to uh?

mm..me going to raffles city de..

hehe...u and MM lor...i tgt NDP rehearsal today...can see fireworks...but timing salah leh :P

good good...tell me if any good bargains...

Edited by familyof4

what kind of theory is that? if i free but see that there's nothing i can input in the t-blogs, of cuz won't post right?

harro harro...who gave u that assumption? from yesterday, he's the one settling the singtel issue

did i say muz???

since when i give u the assumption? did i do it explicitly? if yes, pls provide evidence. :bleah:

your reasoning illustrates that what I've said earlier shows that it is a must to post when free, which is not what i meant... i never say free and nothing to input cannot don't post or free must post, just that free allows the time to post inputs and not free definitely take away the time to post inputs :P

all your posts in your t-blog about You calling them back instead of your htb and You getting them to call you back for explanation b4 5pm...

hehe...u and MM lor...i tgt NDP rehearsal today...can see fireworks...but timing salah leh :P

good good...tell me if any good bargains...

muahahahahaha...now u understand why my htb always keep quiet aly? cuz i always ask him to support with evidence. cannot make assumptions. else will lead to misunderstanding. :D

okie!!! will update u once i'm back home!

The black tiles with floral design, is nice. Any particular reason why cannot shift the chute?

Oh the black tiles - ya my favourite but exp and that's why cant ask for more. My ID always told me dun overdo lah if not will not be nice liao ;) . Actually i din know can shift the position of the chute but i like the current position now :P .

Edited by pbtgal

pbtgal, your rubbish chute is really pink or is that pink removable?! Lynn told me that there is it is removable plastic sheet when I told her have color de.. anyway, mine is going to be hidden, so not too fussy over color for chute...

When i told Lynn i want pink or purple rubbish chute, Lynn laughed at me. She told me every chute comes with a removable sheet, so choosing colour not necessary as the sheet will peel off eventually one.

Downlights and clove lights nice la !

If i got $ i oso wana make whole hse as such so no ugly casing. :D

But really too ex until i bth scold @#@!# ahahah !

Lighting pts, installing and have to buy own downlights and tubes fwah very siong.

So gave up down simple ceiling lights sua :P

My chute now is blue color ! But think only is the sheet covering nia.

If take out should be simple steel color lor hehe.

We bot our lights with our ID - so that she can count the numbers of downlights & fluroscent tubes needed. But in the end we still mis-count but cant blame her, we keep changing our designs :P . Think she is very patient wif us till date. As my ID has good relationship with the shop (Italu Collection) she brot us to buy the lights, she will settle with Italu the balance to be delivered then we juz pay $$$. So not so mah huan for us.

Yes, u r right when the sheet peel off, the chute is a plain stainless steel piece of thing.

your reasoning illustrates that what I've said earlier shows that it is a must to post when free, which is not what i meant... i never say free and nothing to input cannot don't post or free must post, just that free allows the time to post inputs and not free definitely take away the time to post inputs :P

all your posts in your t-blog about You calling them back instead of your htb and You getting them to call you back for explanation b4 5pm...

harro harro..look carefully..did i say muz post? i said can and won't. i didn't say must and must not. u used the word illustrates, meaning inferred. that doesn't mean i wrote it explicitly down. right?

i call back doesn't mean i settling the issue. use HDB as example. they call back to one for some issues. but did they settle the issue?

but hor..if u wanna insist on your point, i'm okay :yamseng:

that kinda sparks can wait to go newnyew's place to see lar... very long din see updates for her t-blog liao...

pbtgal, hope to hear more from you regarding their workmanship etc, cuz we using the same person mah...

Hi Merryman

no worries on their workmanship. So far we are very satisfied with the workers' speed & attitude. Personally i like the electrician team the best as these 4 大汉are full of smile. But overall no complaint about her teams of workers except the painters are a bit slow lor.

To add, other forumers using Ideal House will sure agree with me on their workmanship, esp Mitlancer.

Edited by pbtgal

harro harro..look carefully..did i say muz post? i said can and won't. i didn't say must and must not. u used the word illustrates, meaning inferred. that doesn't mean i wrote it explicitly down. right?

i call back doesn't mean i settling the issue. use HDB as example. they call back to one for some issues. but did they settle the issue?

but hor..if u wanna insist on your point, i'm okay :yamseng:

yea, they are in the midst of settling it, so it is settling, else there is no need to call back...

going by what you said on the can, wont, must, not, then you shouldn't ask me what theory it is when you yourself come up with another theory that doesn't relate... I never write down explicitly whether there is a need to input or there is no need!... tyvm... free = have time to post, you don't know what theory?! you not free then come and post lor... if you cannot understand my theory

if u wanna insist on your point, i'm okay :yamseng: and I will not reply to your posts here anymore with regards to theoretical issues when it is pbtgal's t-blog here...

Edited by merryman

yea, they are in the midst of settling it, so it is settling, else there is no need to call back...

going by what you said on the can, wont, must, not, then you shouldn't ask me what theory it is when you yourself come up with another theory that doesn't relate... tyvm... free = have time to post, you don't know what theory?! you not free then come and post lor... I never write down explicitly whether there is a need to input or there is no need!

if u wanna insist on your point, i'm okay :yamseng: and I will not reply to your posts here anymore with regards to theoretical issues when it is pbtgal's t-blog here...

Actually your like a group of old khakis, very interesting!!!

reminds me of a friend who ask the strangest questions I've ever heard... zz eg of his question is "What is This" asking for the definition of the word this... zz

anyway pbtgal, you mentioned b4 that Lynn brought you to see lights?! How early was that? b4 reno, or during?! I'm wondering what and where to look now with almost 2 months to go

reminds me of a friend who ask the strangest questions I've ever heard... zz eg of his question is "What is This" asking for the definition of the word this... zz

anyway pbtgal, you mentioned b4 that Lynn brought you to see lights?! How early was that? b4 reno, or during?! I'm wondering what and where to look now with almost 2 months to go

Hi Merryman

me and hb too excited liao, we confirmed tiles and lightings very early. But no harm for u to take a look for some references. However, to be frank hor, Italu does not carry alot of collections and their price is expensive tho' their service is superb. I regret for not doing enuff research on this. I think you can go Lightings.com.sg @ 515 Balestier Road and i know forkie bot his lights there, cheaper and nice lights there. U can visit their website to take a look 1st.