pbtgal

Our Hard-earned Humble Lodge For 3 Generations

hee...hopefully it helped u :)

Appreciate all helps rendered :bow: .

BTW, 4got to congrat u hor, ur big day in Nov :wub:

Appreciate all helps rendered :bow: .

BTW, 4got to congrat u hor, ur big day in Nov :wub:

hahahaha..thanks thanks.haven't do anything lor...the only thing we did is photoshoot. haven't even choose our wedding gowns. this time siao liao..any advise that u can give me? :)

Update for Day 1 on Fri, 26 Jun: Hack, hack, hack

Recess, living, kitchen & common bathroom:

day1recess1.th.jpg day1living2.th.jpg day1kitchen2.th.jpg day1cb2.th.jpg

Monday will continue hacking dining, cozy, 3 bedrooms & master bathroom. Hopefully can finish all hacking on Mon and start clearing debris on Tues and laying of tiles.

hahahaha..thanks thanks.haven't do anything lor...the only thing we did is photoshoot. haven't even choose our wedding gowns. this time siao liao..any advise that u can give me? :)

Haha, mine was done 4 years ago so cant remember very much. U going for traditional sit-down dinner or lunch reception? My initial plan was to have a lunch buffet reception so that all guests can mingle around. However, my inlaws insist on sit-down dinner. If given a choice, a lunch reception at the hotel will be much more fun. But photo shoot is fun tho' tiring, u agree?

Update for Day 1 on Fri, 26 Jun: Hack, hack, hack

Recess, living, kitchen & common bathroom:

day1recess1.th.jpg day1living2.th.jpg day1kitchen2.th.jpg day1cb2.th.jpg

Monday will continue hacking dining, cozy, 3 bedrooms & master bathroom. Hopefully can finish all hacking on Mon and start clearing debris on Tues and laying of tiles.

thats fast!

Haha, mine was done 4 years ago so cant remember very much. U going for traditional sit-down dinner or lunch reception? My initial plan was to have a lunch buffet reception so that all guests can mingle around. However, my inlaws insist on sit-down dinner. If given a choice, a lunch reception at the hotel will be much more fun. But photo shoot is fun tho' tiring, u agree?

traditional sit down..yea, no choice. father wants it. *haiz* yea!! totally agree about the PS. in fact, it was so fun that day that i didn't feel tired from smiling. but...the next day was ****. can't move at all. who tell me to stupidly run on the road and climb the waterfall. haiz..me never die before. hahahahaha

Climb waterfall? Very interesting leh but can imagine the fun u get. BTW, juz realised ur new pl very near my work pl and not too far from TPY.

hahaha..took our PS in taipei. thats why got to climb.

aiyo..tpy near to everywhere leh..thats why! hahahahah

hahaha..took our PS in taipei. thats why got to climb.

aiyo..tpy near to everywhere leh..thats why! hahahahah

:o Taipei? My dream vacation destination leh. Will u post some of the pics for us to open our eyes?

hahaha..will la..but hor...they haven't finish doing the layout :P

Congrats ptbgal! Finally starting your reno & t-blog. ;) All the best with your reno.

Hi Tsubame

thanks. Your reno turn up nice, i like the laminates u chose for the mbr and the newly commissioned cabinet in the living. U moved in already?

hahaha..will la..but hor...they haven't finish doing the layout :P

Hi rierie,

take ur time, i am sure they are very nice - Taipei ~ my dream vacation!!!

moved in already?

Yeah, already living in it for a fortnight. Unpacking and tidying every waking hour, while trying to jagar work also. Who knew we got so much things from a 4-rm? :bow: Will update pics likely late Jul, give me some time make place look decent b4 taking pics. By then think your hse also almost done.

BTW, Lynn go back M'sia again izzit? Sms her yesterday til now no reply leh. Dun wanna bother her if she's on leave.

Yeah, already living in it for a fortnight. Unpacking and tidying every waking hour, while trying to jagar work also. Who knew we got so much things from a 4-rm? :bow: Will update pics likely late Jul, give me some time make place look decent b4 taking pics. By then think your hse also almost done.

BTW, Lynn go back M'sia again izzit? Sms her yesterday til now no reply leh. Dun wanna bother her if she's on leave.

Hi Tsubame,

ya cant imagine the things we accumulate all these years.

Take your time, understand the prob of juggling btw work & unpacking when moving house.

Think Lynn is using her new mobile # now. Will pm u her new mobile.

Wah great location TPY. To top it off you got a 5room @ high flr ! so envy !

It is really good to live as close with parents/in laws which is why I decided to move from 1 end to the other.

The 3D really is nice. Love the simple black and white theme.

My lady somewhat deviate from black and white to something more daring along the way ^_^; hopefully will turn out well in future.

So far I believe hacking is done liao right ?

I cant wait to see the tiling !

You have very good taste in tiles selection ! I am really eager to see how it actually looks !