Marcussy

M & M Love Nest In Tenteram

Condition is on foto is really look lo !

Like no need reno, just buy some furniture and can move in liao sia

Condition is on foto is really look lo !

Like no need reno, just buy some furniture and can move in liao sia

Ya living room is well done & well maintained. I am glad the seller actually cleared everything and even cleaned up a bit for us. Won't be doing anything in living room except re-painting the walls, doors & gates.

This is the place where i will do major overhaul...the MBR toilet. Theme will be white & black based.

3771436216_849907e580.jpg

Will do a vanity top on the right hand side front to back, so have to shift the basin position. Change toilet bowl, overlay wall & floor tiles cos currently all HDB ones and not very nice. Two shelves will be built on vanity top too. Vanity top should be white, cabinet below black.

3771440138_eb984d0f16.jpg

Here I will do a rainshower. Heater remains cos good condition. All pipes will be concealed also. My walls will be white & floor black. Pipe cabinet will be black & white flowering.

Everything looks so good n new !

most paint and can move in !

Really a good buy sia !

Toilet wise yah so far think only that place need to redo then wow u got a real nice hse !

ehhhh this is really a good buy lor!! did u pay alot of COV??

Yah i liked it alot, especially cos I dun need to do major reno. I paid $13k COV only, probably cos it is a low floor unit.

it is worth every cent lor!! good catch good catch.

Here is the door to the kitchen. Beside the door there are 2 display shelves, the top one has a small light.

3770616287_7f00007d95.jpg

The kitchen is quite spacious. I will be overlaying the floor while keeping the walls unchanged cos I don't want to destroy the cabinets.

3770624413_39460e6d5b.jpg

Contractor says don't waste $ overlaying wall tiles. Just need to do a tempered glass panel in between the top & bottom cabinet, and it should work as well. So we heed his advice. The glass will be orangy in colour to match the current wall tiles.

3771420082_e47b59a80b.jpg

The Rinnai hob & hood.

3770620955_88719a33a4.jpg

The common toilet at the kitchen. Toilet bowl change. Just like the kitchen, I will be doing overlay of the floor tiles only, since won't be using it much except for clothes washing & other miscellaneous stuff so don't waste too much $ on it. But will change the tap cos it is abit rusty. Mayb the kitchen sink tap as well. All others should pretty much stay the same.

3770607541_6305d5e3ef.jpg

3770609309_a2e1fbdec4.jpg

it is worth every cent lor!! good catch good catch.

Hope it is really good...but just noticed that the MBR toilet's ceiling like got a bit of leakage signs. Need to ask contractor to do something about it liao. Hope other parts are ok.

if ur toilet ceiling is leaking, no point just getting ur contractor to patch up from ur side. you need to report to HDB cos they need to step in and get your neighbour upstairs to repair their waterproofing. Chances are the waterproofing of your upstairs neighbour has failed that's why the water will leak thru to your bathroom. but there may be other causes as well lah. Get the experts from the relevant areas to advice u accordingly.