Marcussy

M & M Love Nest In Tenteram

hi, we're neighbours now :) a good idea to change the toilet theme, it'll make the whole place run as one theme

any amenities there? This place is quite ulu - i noticed there is bus stop to toa payoh and a underpass to St michael's estate...anything else there?

Actually this place is really accessible for public transport. I feel it's more convenient to use the public transport than driving. As driving u've to turn a big round. Unless u come in via Jalan Bahagia on the CTE.

Initially when i bought this place, i also tot it's gona be a headache just to go to town. But i was wrong, it's 5 mins bus ride to Toa Payoh & u can go anywhere from there. Or you can take the buses that comes into Jalan Bahagia to go to orchard or city hall or chinatown.

Ya its accessible, yet it is quiet as there is a green belt beside the estate of 4 blocks. The only thing that I don't like so far is the slightly longer than desired walk to the hawker centre & kopitiams, ard 10-15min. I would have prefered it to be nearer. But then, for the privacy of the estate, it is a necessary evil also.

Actually this place is really accessible for public transport. I feel it's more convenient to use the public transport than driving. As driving u've to turn a big round. Unless u come in via Jalan Bahagia on the CTE.

Initially when i bought this place, i also tot it's gona be a headache just to go to town. But i was wrong, it's 5 mins bus ride to Toa Payoh & u can go anywhere from there. Or you can take the buses that comes into Jalan Bahagia to go to orchard or city hall or chinatown.

5 mins bus to toa payoh mrt? that near? But i think u can't walk anywhere. The neighbourhood is a little odd though.

the walk to bus stop is quite far also...

Ya its accessible, yet it is quiet as there is a green belt beside the estate of 4 blocks. The only thing that I don't like so far is the slightly longer than desired walk to the hawker centre & kopitiams, ard 10-15min. I would have prefered it to be nearer. But then, for the privacy of the estate, it is a necessary evil also.

The 10-15 mins walk for makan and amenities is quite far esp for old people right? But then like u mention if u prefer serenity then ok. What about morning bus ride out to work? Are the buses frequency nightmarish?

5 mins bus to toa payoh mrt? that near? But i think u can't walk anywhere. The neighbourhood is a little odd though.

the walk to bus stop is quite far also...

The walk to the bus stop if not far i felt ... It's bout 2-3 mins walk to the bus stop from my blk.

The 10-15 mins walk for makan and amenities is quite far esp for old people right? But then like u mention if u prefer serenity then ok. What about morning bus ride out to work? Are the buses frequency nightmarish?

Morning bus rides to work are ok. The buses come frequently. As these buses are going into town, so the frequency is more reliable as compared to trunk services..

Yayy. Ok then I move there.

so clever boy!Move again to make decent profit!

But don forget the new regulation hor!u gotta stay at least 3 yrs before u can sell your flat now..

that means...2 more years for you hor! ;)

Huat ah!!!!! down the drain lol

So any new tenteramers ? Looks like there's not many transactions at this area recently.

Got ah...here here...just got my keys...