jesslyntan

Our Resale 3rm Flat @ Redhill Close

I have order this Chestnut color sofa bed from barang barangf.It is a classic 3 seater sofa with traditional detailing like rolled arms and button tufts. The back reclines flat to accommodate one. Comes with lower storage compartment, handy for stowing extra covers and pillows.
looks good.. my wifey wouldnt like a sofa bed... how much did you get it for?

wah...the condition of the house really needs an overhaul :)

I am sure the transformation will be nice nice :yeah: I also thought that is wallpaper...but I quite like the layout of the house. easy for planning!

looks good.. my wifey wouldnt like a sofa bed... how much did you get it for?

i get @ 50% off price very cheap only $545 last week.

wah...the condition of the house really needs an overhaul :)

I am sure the transformation will be nice nice :yeah: I also thought that is wallpaper...but I quite like the layout of the house. easy for planning!

thank u^^I hope it is wallpaper,but it not T_T,sigh~!

wow, the aircon trunking, the way it runs looks funny leh. it running all the way up leh...so, maybe have to disguise a little bit there. Redhill close is zit near to the Redhill MRT there? i got 1 friend staying there. the flat is so **** ex, and the cost is very similiar to a small condo Off-town!

LOL!I'm not sure this leh!it my hubby plan,i may ask him,haha......

yup,Redhill Close is near Redhill MRT stn,walk about 5mins.^^

when is reno starting?

Aug. May take Uncle Soon,he is very nice uncle,even we still dun know him price -_-zzz

Cool furniture choices. Love the stuff from Barang Barang. :D

me2 Y^_^Y n thank u^^

yoz! nice meeting you hubby and your 2 princesses last weekend. Whoever you choose to do your reno, wish you have a pleasant and as stress free as possible reno process.

Redhill is my childhood place!!! my dad is still staying in that area right now. Market got nice food :)

Thing to buy......

Qty Desc

1 Sofa

1 Dresser

1 Mirror

1 Re wiring

1 Sys 3 Aircon

2 Wardrobes

1 Main Light, T3

14 Down Lights, Chg ballast to direct 240V

2 Yard Lights

1 Water Heater

1 Double Deck Bed

1 Shoe Cabinet

1 TV Console

1 Dinning Set

1 Toilet bowl

1 Wash Basin

1 Wash Basin Tap, Square

1 Mirror, storage shelving

1 Kitchen Sink n Tap

2 Towel rack above W/M n WC

1 Assessories, Tooth paste/bruse, toilet roll

1 Chin Up Bar

1 Single Matteress

1 Iron n Iron Board

1 Bread Toaster

1 Cooker Hob

1 Microwave

1 Rice Cooker

eh.. jesslyn.. how come 1 double deck bed.. but only buying 1 mattress? hehe.. sorry i kaypo.. lol.. and how.. dun mind me asking.. the previous owners.. indian? cos the colours all very vibrant!! hehehe.. reminds me of my granny old neighbours house in clementi le.. heheh.. i used to go to their house often to lay wif their daughter.. hehe...

I change my plan.My hubby say want a big big fish tank zz , so i put it @ the dining area,look ok?

furnshing.jpg

lightsz.jpg

looks oki!! in fact.. i think is better!!!! hehe.. eat that time can look at fish tank.. c fishes swim.. very soothing de.. ^^

eh.. jesslyn.. how come 1 double deck bed.. but only buying 1 mattress? hehe.. sorry i kaypo.. lol.. and how.. dun mind me asking.. the previous owners.. indian? cos the colours all very vibrant!! hehehe.. reminds me of my granny old neighbours house in clementi le.. heheh.. i used to go to their house often to lay wif their daughter.. hehe...

Hi!hopeless2212,

Haha~U r so attentive.Actually we just purchase a mattress for my big girl 2 mths ago,so only need to buy one more for my small girl(she will change her baby cot bed to double deck bed with 姐姐 when we move to new house^^)

The previous is malay zz ,ya loh!the colors is so "tak bolek tahan" -_-