merryman 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 wah...u praise him till like god liao...hehehehe he is good and sincere.whatever way he can help, he sure will de. I just like the fact he is sincere in his way of dealing with people. U gotten your key liao?When u need him to HO? I will suggest u buffer sometime for Ho , dont rush himfor Ho if possible. Cos it seem like he has problem with timeline...that him ba. btw...i will meeting him on sat at my place for aircon installation....if you need me to help u remind him...let me know ba. you never warn her to put disclaimer huh? you jin pei la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 you never warn her to put disclaimer huh? you jin pei la... she newbies...dont need yet la.....until she a "sooner"....then she need to put the disclaimer....she is safe for the time being... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 We meet more than 20 id/contractor n get over 10 quotetion on hand now.some id no get back to me,they may dun like small fish.-_- Only uncle say my $20k+- can make all i need,suggest me can use good condition 2nd hand door,do kitchen wall like u...to save $.no one try to help us to think how to save $ be4 i meet uncle. Uncle say can 'sheng sheng zhuo',also can hv nice reno. Uncle like my 'jiu xin' Hope can c uncle classical quotetion soon...^^ haha ya Uncle's favourite 省省做!! heheh He very nice la... BUT MUST CHASE OK?! after day 5. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 $899 + $132(+3 yr extended warranty, total 5 yr) + $30 delivery = $1061 wat abt yours? Jus realise you bought same fridge also i got mine at $799 including delivery n free dvd player but no extended warranty :P bought it at Parisilk outside ngee soon camp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 look ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JuzChris 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Blog Closed as per owner request.. thanks JuzChris Share this post Link to post Share on other sites