jesslyntan

Our Resale 3rm Flat @ Redhill Close

i heard older flats hard to get loan,u pay all ah? :P

I bought two same tapy older flats,one full payment n this coming one is loan 150K+-,I sold my 4rm hdb last year n bought two 3rm(one is use parents name)

I also hope enbloc leh! $_$ so i dun mine get this old tapy buildding,hehe......

Other furnitures have't order leh!will update when i confirm to buy.

But i I had just bought a new fridge too.It is Samsung RS20NRSV(510L) from heavy norman.

It a two-door (side-by-side type) love the white color^^

rs20nrsv.jpg

rs20nrsv1.jpg

My impression of the side-by-side door fridge is that it takes up more space than normal, is that true? Anyway, where is "heavy norman"? Haha.. :P

Sorry!My poor english,is Harvey Norman :bangwall:

Edited by jesslyntan

hey i also got tat fridge! luv it! how much did u pay for urs? :)

$899 + $132(+3 yr extended warranty, total 5 yr) + $30 delivery = $1061

wat abt yours? Jus realise you bought same fridge also

me too kitchen idiot but i did up the whole kitchen majiam i can cook a storm :x

yah yah... i told poh.. kitchen for display purposes nia.. hehe.. machiam like showroom.. hehehe.. who can cook the best here ar.. maybe it is high time i get some lessons to serve my master.. heheh

$899 + $132(+3 yr extended warranty, total 5 yr) + $30 delivery = $1061

wat abt yours? Jus realise you bought same fridge also

wah.. so ex... :( i m eyeing only at this fridge.. at we saw at mustafa.. selling at ard $600 nia.. :(

$600?inconceivable.total same?

OMG!My hubby will kill me as it my choice.it is GSS offer price also expensive than mustafa.SIGH!

Ivy,have't leh!uncle say give him 2-5day time when we @ ur home.i still waiting.

hmmm......another "sooner" to be?Give Uncle sometime...think he is busy with all the handover lately...:)

$600?inconceivable.total same?

OMG!My hubby will kill me as it my choice.it is GSS offer price also expensive than mustafa.SIGH!

no lah.. mai kia.. lol.. i m saying i m eyeing this other fridge.. selling at only $600.. lol.. different from the one u bough lah.. hehehehehehe

hmmm......another "sooner" to be?Give Uncle sometime...think he is busy with all the handover lately...:)

We meet more than 20 id/contractor n get over 10 quotetion on hand now.some id no get back to me,they may dun like small fish.-_-

Only uncle say my $20k+- can make all i need,suggest me can use good condition 2nd hand door,do kitchen wall like u...to save $.no one try to help us to think how to save $ be4 i meet uncle.

Uncle say can 'sheng sheng zhuo',also can hv nice reno.

Uncle like my 'jiu xin'

Hope can c uncle classical quotetion soon...^^

Edited by jesslyntan

no lah.. mai kia.. lol.. i m saying i m eyeing this other fridge.. selling at only $600.. lol.. different from the one u bough lah.. hehehehehehe

fortunately.xia si wo

It hv silver-color,but need to add $100 to order.'xiao!' $100 can buy many thing liao!so i get the white one.look 'shui shui' too.

Edited by jesslyntan

We meet more than 20 id/contractor n get over 10 quotetion on hand now.some id no get back to me,they may dun like small fish.-_-

Only uncle say my $20k+- can make all i need,suggest me can use good condition 2nd hand door,do kitchen wall like u...to save $.no one try to help us to think how to save $ be4 i meet uncle.

Uncle say can 'sheng sheng zhuo',also can hv nice reno.

Uncle like my 'jiu xin'

Hope can c uncle classical quotetion soon...^^

wah...u praise him till like god liao...hehehehe

he is good and sincere.whatever way he can help, he sure will de. I just like the fact he is sincere in his way of dealing with people.

U gotten your key liao?When u need him to HO? I will suggest u buffer sometime for Ho , dont rush himfor Ho if possible. Cos it seem like he has problem with timeline...that him ba.:)

btw...i will meeting him on sat at my place for aircon installation....if you need me to help u remind him...let me know ba. :)