jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 i heard older flats hard to get loan,u pay all ah? I bought two same tapy older flats,one full payment n this coming one is loan 150K+-,I sold my 4rm hdb last year n bought two 3rm(one is use parents name) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Marcussy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 I also hope enbloc leh! $_$ so i dun mine get this old tapy buildding,hehe...... Other furnitures have't order leh!will update when i confirm to buy. But i I had just bought a new fridge too.It is Samsung RS20NRSV(510L) from heavy norman. It a two-door (side-by-side type) love the white color^^ My impression of the side-by-side door fridge is that it takes up more space than normal, is that true? Anyway, where is "heavy norman"? Haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 (edited) My impression of the side-by-side door fridge is that it takes up more space than normal, is that true? Anyway, where is "heavy norman"? Haha.. Sorry!My poor english,is Harvey Norman Edited June 29, 2009 by jesslyntan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2009 hey i also got tat fridge! luv it! how much did u pay for urs? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 30, 2009 hey i also got tat fridge! luv it! how much did u pay for urs? $899 + $132(+3 yr extended warranty, total 5 yr) + $30 delivery = $1061 wat abt yours? Jus realise you bought same fridge also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2009 me too kitchen idiot but i did up the whole kitchen majiam i can cook a storm :x yah yah... i told poh.. kitchen for display purposes nia.. hehe.. machiam like showroom.. hehehe.. who can cook the best here ar.. maybe it is high time i get some lessons to serve my master.. heheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2009 $899 + $132(+3 yr extended warranty, total 5 yr) + $30 delivery = $1061 wat abt yours? Jus realise you bought same fridge also wah.. so ex... i m eyeing only at this fridge.. at we saw at mustafa.. selling at ard $600 nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 30, 2009 wah.. so ex... i m eyeing only at this fridge.. at we saw at mustafa.. selling at ard $600 nia.. $600?inconceivable.total same? OMG!My hubby will kill me as it my choice.it is GSS offer price also expensive than mustafa.SIGH! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 jesslyn u got ur quote already or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 jesslyn u got ur quote already or not? Ivy,have't leh!uncle say give him 2-5day time when we @ ur home.i still waiting. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 Ivy,have't leh!uncle say give him 2-5day time when we @ ur home.i still waiting. hmmm......another "sooner" to be?Give Uncle sometime...think he is busy with all the handover lately... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 $600?inconceivable.total same? OMG!My hubby will kill me as it my choice.it is GSS offer price also expensive than mustafa.SIGH! no lah.. mai kia.. lol.. i m saying i m eyeing this other fridge.. selling at only $600.. lol.. different from the one u bough lah.. hehehehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 (edited) hmmm......another "sooner" to be?Give Uncle sometime...think he is busy with all the handover lately... We meet more than 20 id/contractor n get over 10 quotetion on hand now.some id no get back to me,they may dun like small fish.-_- Only uncle say my $20k+- can make all i need,suggest me can use good condition 2nd hand door,do kitchen wall like u...to save $.no one try to help us to think how to save $ be4 i meet uncle. Uncle say can 'sheng sheng zhuo',also can hv nice reno. Uncle like my 'jiu xin' Hope can c uncle classical quotetion soon...^^ Edited July 1, 2009 by jesslyntan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 (edited) no lah.. mai kia.. lol.. i m saying i m eyeing this other fridge.. selling at only $600.. lol.. different from the one u bough lah.. hehehehehehe fortunately.xia si wo It hv silver-color,but need to add $100 to order.'xiao!' $100 can buy many thing liao!so i get the white one.look 'shui shui' too. Edited July 1, 2009 by jesslyntan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 We meet more than 20 id/contractor n get over 10 quotetion on hand now.some id no get back to me,they may dun like small fish.-_- Only uncle say my $20k+- can make all i need,suggest me can use good condition 2nd hand door,do kitchen wall like u...to save $.no one try to help us to think how to save $ be4 i meet uncle. Uncle say can 'sheng sheng zhuo',also can hv nice reno. Uncle like my 'jiu xin' Hope can c uncle classical quotetion soon...^^ wah...u praise him till like god liao...hehehehe he is good and sincere.whatever way he can help, he sure will de. I just like the fact he is sincere in his way of dealing with people. U gotten your key liao?When u need him to HO? I will suggest u buffer sometime for Ho , dont rush himfor Ho if possible. Cos it seem like he has problem with timeline...that him ba. btw...i will meeting him on sat at my place for aircon installation....if you need me to help u remind him...let me know ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites