jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 yoz! nice meeting you hubby and your 2 princesses last weekend. Whoever you choose to do your reno, wish you have a pleasant and as stress free as possible reno process. Redhill is my childhood place!!! my dad is still staying in that area right now. Market got nice food hallo,Ivy^^ Nice to meet u 2,u r so nice ppl.love ur sanguine:-),how about ur TV console now? May i call u to ask someting?pm me ur hp no can?pls~~~~~~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 (edited) looks oki!! in fact.. i think is better!!!! hehe.. eat that time can look at fish tank.. c fishes swim.. very soothing de.. ^^ Thank u^^I think my hubby sure will very soothing,hehe.....but for me i more like to cook fish :-p Edited June 29, 2009 by jesslyntan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 hallo,Ivy^^ Nice to meet u 2,u r so nice ppl.love ur sanguine:-),how about ur TV console now? May i call u to ask someting?pm me ur hp no can?pls~~~~~~~~ pm u my contact already. The TV console will be as it is. I can't do much to the visible joint line of the white laminate. Should have chosen the solid core white laminate avoid seeing the joint lines. nvm lah, see the joint lines won't kill me. so just live with my own bad choice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 Hi Jesslyn, was looking at your diagram. Is it ok to place the altar behind the fridge? Maybe u need to check first? Like not "an" due to fridge vibration. Just my 2 cents. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 Thank u^^I think my hubby sure will very soothing,hehe.....but for me i more like to cook fish :-p ..... cook gold fish from the fish tank??!!! wahahahah.. jk jk.. at least u can cook.. i m a kitchen idiot.. ^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 Sunday we go to order this TV console from Celini,price after 20% is $580. On the TV console top wall i plan to do a White "7" shape build-in cabinet (look my floor plan) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 ..... cook gold fish from the fish tank??!!! wahahahah.. jk jk.. at least u can cook.. i m a kitchen idiot.. ^^ me too kitchen idiot but i did up the whole kitchen majiam i can cook a storm :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 Sunday we go to order this TV console from Celini,price after 20% is $580. On the TV console top wall i plan to do a White "7" shape build-in cabinet (look my floor plan) wow, this looks sleak and neat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 i like the tv console too looks very sturdy too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 Hi Jesslyn, was looking at your diagram. Is it ok to place the altar behind the fridge? Maybe u need to check first? Like not "an" due to fridge vibration. Just my 2 cents. We did't think about it.dun know leh!maybe the segregate plank use very think one loh-_- i ask my hubby 1st Thank u remine me^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 which block is your place ah? 50 years old flat? The building is up to 50 year,but 20 year ago hdb upgraded be4. It Blk5 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 (edited) me too kitchen idiot but i did up the whole kitchen majiam i can cook a storm :x ..... cook gold fish from the fish tank??!!! wahahahah.. jk jk.. at least u can cook.. i m a kitchen idiot.. ^^ LOL!I like cooking,but just normal homely food^^ Edited June 29, 2009 by jesslyntan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Marcussy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 The building is up to 50 year,but 20 year ago hdb upgraded be4. It Blk5 Wow 50yrs is a long time, how come still haven't enbloc? I thought typically 30yrs + will be the max. Can't wait to see the transfomation in your flat. Think it will sure stand out among other units in the area How abt other furnitures? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 (edited) Wow 50yrs is a long time, how come still haven't enbloc? I thought typically 30yrs + will be the max. Can't wait to see the transfomation in your flat. Think it will sure stand out among other units in the area How abt other furnitures? I also hope enbloc leh! $_$ so i dun mine get this old tapy buildding,hehe...... Other furnitures have't order leh!will update when i confirm to buy. But i I had just bought a new fridge too.It is Samsung RS20NRSV(510L) from Harvey Norman. It a two-door (side-by-side type) love the white color^^ Edited June 29, 2009 by jesslyntan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites