merryman

Pig Sty

why?? i nvr say it's a bad thing leh... i like tcss :(

yah lor. i don't think anyone else managed to chalk up 1265 posts before they even start reno/choose ID... :bow:

hahahahaha... jealous?! :P

si mi si TCSS?

talk **** sing song

hahahahaha... jealous?! :P

talk **** sing song

ahahaha, you all huh, really a lot of talking over here. but i like leh. anyway, Huo Dao Lao Shuai Dao Lao meh. everyday i am learning new stuff from all of your blogs here. last time, i also didnt knew how to ask questions when my reno started leh.

here got a lot of talking meh? the talking usually elsewhere lah, here are more answering to my questions de, because empty vessel makes the most noise, so i keep asking lor... read t-blogs, ask, read, ask... lolz...

why everytime u reply so fast 1 huh? im so amazed! no work?! :P

wow, finally got a response from HDB regarding my leaking ceiling... was told 2weeks ago that they will send me a letter to agree to let them do the job but up till yesterday when I was there for the mending of the crack above the windows, there was still no letters.... was told it will be sent out today or tomorrow, let's see if this can be completed before my reno starts...

mmm don't you just hate HDB? think at the rate they work.. keep your fingers crossed ya? BUGGG THEM!!!

muhahaha, pet on a crusade against hdb. =p

haha, they take 2 weeks just to send me a letter for me to state my agreement to fix upstairs toilets... what more, pet's recess area...

they are known to be slow lor...

haiz, i really wish to settle the leak before my id starts her work leh... 2months to go, crossing fingers..

cannot wish. has to. why? cuz if ur id start work and it's not fixed yet then when hdb come over and do it, most prob, they will refuse and state the reason that it could have been caused by ur id

they already confirm that it is leaking from upstairs, we not going to damage the ceiling lor... haha, i'll just need to chase them for letter if they don't send it in soon

chase chase chase! call everyday. :P