merryman

Pig Sty

haha...he shld be calling ah wei liao...

he nv reply my msn leh...

finally!.....i want to charge $200 for consultation fee hor on this calling ah wei issue hor he refuse to pay wor!!!

haha...he called ah wei le...

吵架! then hor he go and complain to F4 leh!!!

typical singaporean mah :D argue over what? so much drama i never see de.. haiz..

of cos...F4 is the best to me liao...nto like u..want to charge me $200?

I still dunno why ah wei think i am woman??!!!!!OMG!!!!!

MM

tot u ask me keep quiet?tt y i msn instead ma...:P

of cos...F4 is the best to me liao...nto like u..want to charge me $200?

I still dunno why ah wei think i am woman??!!!!!OMG!!!!!

MM

tot u ask me keep quiet?tt y i msn instead ma...:P

nonsense lor, u talking still but on other threads, and msn, that is not quiet... zz buy u a dictionary want?! :P

cuz u very drama lah so ah wei thinks u are woman

nonsense lor, u talking still but on other threads, and msn, that is not quiet... zz buy u a dictionary want?! :P

cuz u very drama lah so ah wei thinks u are woman

dont need dictionary la...not that bad yet...that y i quiet on yr thread ma?:P