familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 (edited) wah...dun turn the arrow to me lor....i am just wondering where u fitting into the puzzle ma....now i think we got the picture liao....u are the "SUPERVISOR" la.....eye power the best liao lor But honestly after yr reply...realised the only thing u do is "wellbeing of the kid" which in lay man turn mean play n nua with them?that really lots of hardwork for u lor... i very serious leh... wellbeing means - discipline, education, insurance, savings, enrichment classes, sports and all others including nuah-ing and playing happy bo??? enough bo??? need more? Edited July 16, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 i very serious leh... wellbeing means - discipline, education, insurance, savings, enrichment classes, sports and all others including nuah-ing and playing happy bo??? enough bo??? need more? i think he only cares about the discipline part Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 i very serious leh... wellbeing means - discipline, education, insurance, savings, enrichment classes, sports and all others including nuah-ing and playing happy bo??? enough bo??? need more? wa lau...u must state ma....u never state how we know?wait pple misunderstand u how?wait they think u do nothing how?me helping u to build image...but see yr tone toward me?like that good meh?make ys day meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 (edited) wa lau...u must state ma....u never state how we know?wait pple misunderstand u how?wait they think u do nothing how?me helping u to build image...but see yr tone toward me?like that good meh?make ys day meh?? u ask ma...so i say lor. U were the one who wanted to me to state clearly de.. now even better mah, see my portfolio includes so many planning de... my tone to u harsh huh? ok ok...i tame down a bit. *pat on ur head, but u must squat down* guai, BD guai...i tell you in more details so that u can understand better ma...see u cry i sim tia leh...dun cry ok...*take tissue and wipe ur tears* Edited July 16, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 u ask ma...so i say lor. U were the one who wanted to me to state clearly de.. now even better mah, see my portfolio includes so many planning de... my tone to u harsh huh? ok ok...i tame down a bit. *pat on ur head, but u must squat down* guai, BD guai...i tell you in more details so that u can understand better ma...see u cry i sim tia leh...dun cry ok...*take tissue and wipe ur tears* okoik...i forgive u for once*taking out the little black book to record 1 demerit pt for F4*dun do it again hor...i am FRAGILE de.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 okoik...i forgive u for once*taking out the little black book to record 1 demerit pt for F4*dun do it again hor...i am FRAGILE de.... ya lar, cannot break your bo li xin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 okoik...i forgive u for once*taking out the little black book to record 1 demerit pt for F4*dun do it again hor...i am FRAGILE de.... little black book some more...demerit point some more :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 little black book some more...demerit point some more :~ see lar BD, you make my fannie jie cry... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 little black book some more...demerit point some more :~ of cos!!!must keep track de....u are v honour...1st on my list lor...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 see lar BD, you make my fannie jie cry... MM...u call me jie some more...we both 2yr+ when the cable car incident happen leh :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 see lar BD, you make my fannie jie cry... wah!!!the TRUTH is out liao.....see....."my fannie" ah??hmm.....it all written here liao...hmm.....know we know liao....hmmmmmm......i u all say me.....now u all like that good meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 MM...u call me jie some more...we both 2yr+ when the cable car incident happen leh :~ out of respect lor, not find you old, find you old will call you auntie le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wah!!!the TRUTH is out liao.....see....."my fannie" ah??hmm.....it all written here liao...hmm.....know we know liao....hmmmmmm......i u all say me.....now u all like that good meh? wei, see the jie hor... crazy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wei, see the jie hor... crazy... hehehe...dun kan jeong la hor..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wah!!!the TRUTH is out liao.....see....."my fannie" ah??hmm.....it all written here liao...hmm.....know we know liao....hmmmmmm......i u all say me.....now u all like that good meh? BD, dun try to be scandalous leh...read carefully... out of respect lor, not find you old, find you old will call you auntie le ok lah...cal jie if u want ba...aunty my gal's friends call me de...till now im still not used to it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites