rierie 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 omg!!!!! u guys wake up so early????? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 omg!!!!! u guys wake up so early????? we got to work leh. we're eating snake when we post in RT =p Eh, now then wake up ah "shao nai nai"? =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 we got to work leh. we're eating snake when we post in RT =p Eh, now then wake up ah "shao nai nai"? =) aiyo...today is shao ye's birthday mah..so muz take leave to accompany him. hahahhahaha wa lao...i normally also wake up at 7.30. u guys started at 6.30 leh!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 aiyo...today is shao ye's birthday mah..so muz take leave to accompany him. hahahhahaha wa lao...i normally also wake up at 7.30. u guys started at 6.30 leh!!! wa, so good life... I think if u are not doing the cabinet top,if u have hood,it looks weird be it what type of hood. save money don need to buy hood lor.actually was considering chimney kind due to no top cabinet... but yea, understand it looks weird.. haiz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wa, so good life... actually was considering chimney kind due to no top cabinet... but yea, understand it looks weird.. haiz... wah, chimney is *the* most expensive hood leh. Just get normal casette type lar. Or no hood lor. cleanup have to be more kut lat. Can try fujioh, i hear good reviews and cheap prices from that brand in RT. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 me! Me! Me!!! i use chimney de...with or w/o hood IMO we still have to clean up no matter what. if u have one, probably cleaning is lesser? my way of cooking is usually steaming and stir frying or even baking, so hubby only needs to clean (his job) once or even 2 weeks once. now that my mom stays with us, and she also does simple cooking, not those tze char kind...just wipe daily and it will not be a difficult chore. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 me! Me! Me!!! i use chimney de...with or w/o hood IMO we still have to clean up no matter what. if u have one, probably cleaning is lesser? my way of cooking is usually steaming and stir frying or even baking, so hubby only needs to clean (his job) once or even 2 weeks once. now that my mom stays with us, and she also does simple cooking, not those tze char kind...just wipe daily and it will not be a difficult chore. hmm...for the above mentioned.....seem like u are are not contibuting to any cleaning ley? Rierie, Hlep me to wsih yr HTB Happy Birthday ya.....but no matter what...we will still u de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 hmm...for the above mentioned.....seem like u are are not contibuting to any cleaning ley? Rierie, Hlep me to wsih yr HTB Happy Birthday ya.....but no matter what...we will still u de... on behalf on my htb, a big thank you! dribble part - *faint* (seriously think they shd have a faint emoticon for me ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wah, chimney is *the* most expensive hood leh. Just get normal casette type lar. Or no hood lor. cleanup have to be more kut lat. Can try fujioh, i hear good reviews and cheap prices from that brand in RT. Fujioh is quite good. My parent and myself have been using it for the past 5 years so far so good. We fried a lot of stuffs...so far...it is performing well. Ho Kee has package for Fujioh...but am not sure whether it is of good price.... We bought from them 5 yrs ago. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 hmm...for the above mentioned.....seem like u are are not contibuting to any cleaning ley? Rierie, Hlep me to wsih yr HTB Happy Birthday ya.....but no matter what...we will still u de... Drama King, dun try and sow discord again hor... the heavier cleaning he will do it since he can't cook. must share share the workload at ome de ma...if everything i do i become MOH liao (maid of household)!!! i look after the overall wellbeing of the kids, he help bath and look after (sometimes). so u mean u expect PD to cook, wash, clean, and still gotta serve u huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 Drama King, dun try and sow discord again hor... the heavier cleaning he will do it since he can't cook. must share share the workload at ome de ma...if everything i do i become MOH liao (maid of household)!!! i look after the overall wellbeing of the kids, he help bath and look after (sometimes). so u mean u expect PD to cook, wash, clean, and still gotta serve u huh? haha, that's what my mum does Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 Drama King, dun try and sow discord again hor... the heavier cleaning he will do it since he can't cook. must share share the workload at ome de ma...if everything i do i become MOH liao (maid of household)!!! i look after the overall wellbeing of the kids, he help bath and look after (sometimes). so u mean u expect PD to cook, wash, clean, and still gotta serve u huh? wah...dun turn the arrow to me lor....i am just wondering where u fitting into the puzzle ma....now i think we got the picture liao....u are the "SUPERVISOR" la.....eye power the best liao lor But honestly after yr reply...realised the only thing u do is "wellbeing of the kid" which in lay man turn mean play n nua with them?that really lots of hardwork for u lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 on behalf on my htb, a big thank you! dribble part - *faint* (seriously think they shd have a faint emoticon for me ) dun need emoticon la....just need pail for many of us to especially Storm...for his GND thingy...u know...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 wah...dun turn the arrow to me lor....i am just wondering where u fitting into the puzzle ma....now i think we got the picture liao....u are the "SUPERVISOR" la.....eye power the best liao lor But honestly after yr reply...realised the only thing u do is "wellbeing of the kid" which in lay man turn mean play n nua with them?that really lots of hardwork for u lor... so, that's how you look after your children huh? or PD doing the job?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 so, that's how you look after your children huh? or PD doing the job?! for sure we share the work load de...for kid discpline part...sure it me...cos PD too soft heart liao...kids cry...she will cry also...*faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites