merryman

Pig Sty

that means u find the ID who can give u the cheaper price easier to talk to?

yes...

But I thought yesterday, you said more or less finalised already? :unsure:

yes... more or less, the last update i had above was down to 2 mah, they not there to hear from me during PPP so they're asking me now

yes...

yes... more or less, the last update i had above was down to 2 mah, they not there to hear from me during PPP so they're asking me now

Haha, ok... :)

mmm....then what's holding u back?

the payment lar... I don't have a cheque book lor, so cannot make payment and they want the first payment on confirmation, so have to get money order or get a family member to help with a cheque... think I should get a cheque book liao...

*faint* hahahahaha!! that means u decide le la? aiyo..

ohhh merryman, since u decided le share share with us who u appointing lah. so will be able to see 3D soon?

haha, can i share after i sign? :P actually already told some in PPP le... :D I don't have much carpentry except lower kitchen cabinet wor, no need to see my 3D lar... haha

*faint* hahahahaha!! that means u decide le la? aiyo..

hehehe...can i join in yr fainting?wahahahaha

i never say i've yet decided mah *FAINTS*

Edited by merryman

then then then why the current status = sourcing contractors???

sorry sorry, only finalised yesterday... havent sign, havent change signature.. paiseh..

u so secretive leh...

keeping us in suspense :P

not secretive lah, just in case some ids/contractors reading forum also...

and hor, I really havent sign mah... I want to leave comments on the ids/contractors I've contracted only after I sign... else before I sign, these ids/ contractors will start calling me liao :P

good point there...

getting a cheque book will come in really handy...i used more than 50 pages of cheques during the reno. can u imagine? faints...