rierie 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 wah.....till now u still want to stalk me?not yet found new target to stalk?i can offer rierie,merryman,stormcontrol n etc for u to stalk....... wa!!!! stalk me for what?? i very on time one leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 Hey! Why u "sell" me to bbron!!?? =p dun worry...using u to enthice him la...where will "sell" u away de...u value asset de lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 Hi merry, no upate?manage to finalise on the ID yet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 Hi merry, no upate?manage to finalise on the ID yet? almost lar, not merry these days cuz thinking about the reno cost... mine isnt much but still it's a cost to me.. ... ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 almost lar, not merry these days cuz thinking about the reno cost... mine isnt much but still it's a cost to me.. ... ... how much is both that u shortlist?or u want share yr quote for other to advise u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 almost lar, not merry these days cuz thinking about the reno cost... mine isnt much but still it's a cost to me.. ... ... haiz..not merry, have to decide. merry, also have to decide. do it in a merry wy ba.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 how much is both that u shortlist?or u want share yr quote for other to advise u? i can pm u lar, but dont think i want to post here... haiz..not merry, have to decide. merry, also have to decide. do it in a merry wy ba.. haha, why u sigh leh if merry!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 i can pm u lar, but dont think i want to post here... haha, why u sigh leh if merry!? uh? cuz mine ending le mah...thats why lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 uh? cuz mine ending le mah...thats why lor i think ending le i also will sigh, cuz that means AD prep and repayments of loans, buying of furnishings time... all the headaches with $$ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 i can pm u lar, but dont think i want to post here... haha, why u sigh leh if merry!? if u think i can help...then i dun mind ba....but if u think what u pay is fair...then it ok ah...most impt is find those u can afford n u like de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 if u think i can help...then i dun mind ba....but if u think what u pay is fair...then it ok ah...most impt is find those u can afford n u like de. painting is a bit steep than what they will charge outside but since I'll ask them to sand my doors, take out unwanted pins, let them earn a bit lor... cuz i think they also try to cut the price for me le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 painting is a bit steep than what they will charge outside but since I'll ask them to sand my doors, take out unwanted pins, let them earn a bit lor... cuz i think they also try to cut the price for me le... how much is the price difference between the 2 IDs? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 how much is the price difference between the 2 IDs? 6k but of course there is slight difference in the items but generally one is still higher when we compare the same items... and we still find communication is still the best with the ID who gives us a better price... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 6k but of course there is slight difference in the items but generally one is still higher when we compare the same items... and we still find communication is still the best with the ID who gives us a better price... that means u find the ID who can give u the cheaper price easier to talk to? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 6k but of course there is slight difference in the items but generally one is still higher when we compare the same items... and we still find communication is still the best with the ID who gives us a better price... But I thought yesterday, you said more or less finalised already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites